10/28 Tigger AMPS/315 PMPS/291 +1/255 Failed Reduction?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tigger's Friend

Member Since 2013
Good Afternoon, LL!

Tigger's 10/26 Condo

Hope Everyone's having a good Monday.

It's drizzling here today, grey & cold (for us - not like some of you!), so an indoor day mostly for the family.

Even the kitties don't want to venture out much. Spankey & Tigger made a few attempts, but are back in a few minutes, relieved to come in, with lots of cleaning of paws & bellies afterwards. Tigger accidentally got stuck in the barn awhile ago - I think he followed Mu-pette in & wasn't able to get back out. I called & called & was getting worried, but finally saw a white paw desperately reaching out under the barn door. He was very happy to be out!

Looks like we may have a failed reduction from 10/26 PM. If we don't get any good blue tonight, I may increase Tuesday. Do you think that's too soon?

Am babysitting DGS - too wet to go out, so we're playing cars in the living room. My 'car's' getting pulled over by the 'police'. Gotta go! :lol:
 
Re: 10/28 Tigger AMPS/315 +2/239 +5/206 +8/242 Failed Reduct

I think it's your call whether you increase tomorrow or hold the dose. If it were me, I'd be very tempted to increase.
 
Re: 10/28 Tigger AMPS/315 PMPS/291 Failed Reduction?

Thanks, Sienne, I appreciate your input, that's pretty much how I'm feeling, too.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top