10/28 Tiger AMPS 192;+2=243;+4=238;+5=208;+8=288;PMPS=295

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tiger(GA) and Ruth

Member Since 2014
Last condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=127568

I have a flat, yellow cat! Which was a good thing because I forgot I had a doctor's appt mid day- so I was glad I didn't remember to increase Tiger's dose this morning :roll: After yesterday's episode of straining at the LB, today was much better. We had pee, but no poop; purring, preening and some playing. Of course I will continue to watch her(stalk her at the LB) :lol: and wait to hear from the vet! Thanks for the support and all the information on the forum, I would be beside myself without your help! :YMHUG:

We're trying to slowly move back the shot times, this is not an easy task when you have a cat who really likes to be on a schedule!! Tiger is trying to kill me with those mournful looks... :roll: I wish Washington would be one of those sensible states where there is no Daylight Savings Time :roll:

Sending healing vines to all kitties in need and their humans!
 
Re: 10/28 Tiger AMPS 192;+2=243;+4=238;+5=208;+8=288;PMPS=29

I'm glad she's better today. I wonder if it is just interstitial cystitis caused by stress?

Good that your vet wanted to wait for results and not just start a/bs.

Have a great evening!
 
Re: 10/28 Tiger AMPS 192;+2=243;+4=238;+5=208;+8=288;PMPS=29

Hi Ruth ~O) :-D

Poor Tiger! But I am glad she is feeling better today. I hope you will have results soon. It always seems to take forever when we are waiting.

Good luck with the schedule adjusting. It never was my fav thing either. Wouldn't it be great if we didn't have that time adjustment.

Good luck too with eh dose adjustment should you decide to go ahead with it.

Hope your day has been a good one. Sure was a wet one out there today wasn't it? We did get a small break early afternoon, even a few patches of blue. I hope it was the same in Everett.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top