10/28 Ti-Mousse AMPS=311/ +3=191/ +7=128/ +8=121/ PMPS=110/ +3=103

Lyane

Since you skipped, you can move your shot time if you wish to. Also if you test at +10 or +11 and he’s high, you can shoot early as long as you don’t mind being early.

The philosophy behind shooting early if numbers are high (think over 300) is “why let him keep going up?”. You can get back to your later shot time 1/2 hour a day.

Up to you but just a suggestion.
Thank you so much Marje! This is something very interesting to remember; I missed it last night but for sure with Ti-Mousse it will probably happen again! I could have used it early this morning (311 at AMPS) but next time!! :)
 
Morning Lyane!!

I’m so glad you were able to keep TiMousse safe this weekend, when he dives he really goes for it eh?

i hope his bounce clears quickly and that his new dose works out :)
 
images
 
Nice to see that depot of the larger dose working to keep him away from ugly numbers. Slow down Ti!
As you said, thanks for the large depot which cleared the bounce and brought blue surfing! :)
I'll have to watch carefully this 8.5u dose next time, he hates it. Twice he's on it and hard to bring back up!
Nice to see you're one of our Moderators ! :bighug:
 
Thanks Jan, I do my best to keep him safe! :)
Jan, your post is so cute this morning; it fits me all the way and maybe many of us !! :p
I can laugh now about my lack of cheer. My mom liked to say fake it till you make it, but I just can't fake it sometimes. I try hard to be optimistic too, and when I'm not feeling that way, I'll sometimes disappear. People are so real here, I love it! Since my dad with dementia is so heavy on my mind, I'm having a lot of the signs myself - not kidding! I think more rest might get rid of some of my dementia symptoms. Sad/funny and I bet you might even get it.
I love your precious kitty too - he's a lucky guy:cat:
 
I can laugh now about my lack of cheer. My mom liked to say fake it till you make it, but I just can't fake it sometimes. I try hard to be optimistic too, and when I'm not feeling that way, I'll sometimes disappear. People are so real here, I love it! Since my dad with dementia is so heavy on my mind, I'm having a lot of the signs myself - not kidding! I think more rest might get rid of some of my dementia symptoms. Sad/funny and I bet you might even get it.
I love your precious kitty too - he's a lucky guy:cat:
Thanks to your mom for "fake it till you make it", for sure it must relieve some stress... I'll adopt this one.....:p
About dementia..... to be sane, we have to take TIME for ourself to live our life, but when we keep taking care of father, uncle, furry family and others, no time for us, no sleep, only worries, then we're in trouble and we have to take action !
Take at least some time every day to do things that you love to do ! ....:bighug:
 
Back
Top