10/28 Raja AMBG=97 GUM Day 1 PMPS=96

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=77 ~0.1u Lev
+4=74
+7=79
AMBG=97 no shot

Yesterday
GUM Day 1...antijinx!!!!She still has that hang dog attitude when I test her. She was "hiding" in in the cube after eating this morning. I showed her her brother's syringe and told her that she was flying solo today...no insulin for her. I wanted to make the point that I didn't forget, but that I chose to not shoot her. How much do they really understand?
I think the SHE thinks that she won the battle this morning. :lol:
So, we are off...chewing GUM, fingers crossed....hoping for the best... come on little Pancreas, do your thing!!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/28 Raja AMBG=97 GUM Day 1

hoping for the best here too!! I'm sure everything will turn out just right for you guys .... have a great day!
 
Re: 10/28 Raja AMBG=97 GUM Day 1

GO RAJA, GO RAJA, GO!!!

paws, fingers, and eyes crossed for success, pat!

celi & binks
 
Re: 10/28 Raja AMBG=97 GUM Day 1

CHEW GUM CHEW GUM CHEW GUM--RAJA YOU WILL DO THIS!! I JUST KNOW IT!
HAPPY DAY 1!! PAWS & FINGERS CROSSED!
 
Re: 10/28 Raja AMBG=97 GUM Day 1

:RAHCAT :thumbup Way to go Raja! Keep chewing girlfriend!!!! Nice ambg btw!! :thumbup :RAHCAT
 
Re: 10/28 Raja AMBG=97 GUM Day 1

Happy GUM DAY 1, for Raja. :-D This is such happy news, Pat. :-D
Raja must be thrilled that she won the battle today. :lol:
 
Re: 10/28 Raja AMBG=97 GUM Day 1

Come on Raja!!! YOU CAN DO THIS! Besides, I want to cook for you - for another otj party - so yeah - you can do this!!!! ~~ Mannie

wonderful Pat! Happy Gum day! GO RAJA!
 
Re: 10/28 Raja AMBG=97 GUM Day 1

Come on, Raja. Make your momma bean happy! We've got our paws crossed here, Pat, and that's a total of 12 paws counting the droolers. :lol:
 
Re: 10/28 Raja AMBG=97 GUM Day 1

Oh how exciting! I'm thrilled for Raja AND for you Pat! Fingers and paws crossed here!

Raja - You is winning! Keep up da great work - dos dining room chairs really DO works! - Muffin
 
Re: 10/28 Raja AMBG=97 GUM Day 1

How exciting! I just bought a party-sized pack of Juicy Fruit. I am happy to share. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/28 Raja AMBG=97 GUM Day 1

YAY RAJA!!!! You go girl!!!! You and your mamabean deserve this!!!! So happy for you Pat! Great AMBG!!
 

Attachments

  • 3Chewing_Gum_Cat.jpg
    3Chewing_Gum_Cat.jpg
    22.4 KB · Views: 1,721
Thanks guys....love all those pictures!!!
I forgot that I shouldn't test her during the daytime....
LOL
+7=77
PMPS=96
a little higher than I would like to see, but still green!
BTW, she didn't come over to eat and when I picked her up to bring her to her dish, she ran away from me. :mrgreen:
 
Raja is having such a great day. Aren't the kitties always in charge? I don't think I've ever won a battle with a cat :smile: Happy Day 1
 
Wonderful day Raja and Pat. I think she's just striving for consistency!!

Hey Nina...google is a wonderful thing!!! :lol: :lol:
 
been scarce today...but had to come here with this pic!

it just seemed so appropriate...cuz of the green, and cuz you got two!

celi and binks
 

Attachments

  • raja gum.jpeg
    raja gum.jpeg
    5.6 KB · Views: 1,690
Raja today is like your birthday a start of a whole new life. One without syringes full of juice. Stay green pretty kitty :mrgreen: Hope you have something to keep yourself busy with today Pat. Remember no extra pokies :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top