Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
PMPS=77 ~0.1u Lev
+4=74
+7=79
AMBG=97 no shot
Yesterday
GUM Day 1...antijinx!!!!She still has that hang dog attitude when I test her. She was "hiding" in in the cube after eating this morning. I showed her her brother's syringe and told her that she was flying solo today...no insulin for her. I wanted to make the point that I didn't forget, but that I chose to not shoot her. How much do they really understand?
I think the SHE thinks that she won the battle this morning. :lol:
So, we are off...chewing GUM, fingers crossed....hoping for the best... come on little Pancreas, do your thing!!! :mrgreen:
+4=74
+7=79
AMBG=97 no shot
Yesterday
GUM Day 1...antijinx!!!!She still has that hang dog attitude when I test her. She was "hiding" in in the cube after eating this morning. I showed her her brother's syringe and told her that she was flying solo today...no insulin for her. I wanted to make the point that I didn't forget, but that I chose to not shoot her. How much do they really understand?
I think the SHE thinks that she won the battle this morning. :lol:
So, we are off...chewing GUM, fingers crossed....hoping for the best... come on little Pancreas, do your thing!!! :mrgreen:
