Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
10/27
AMP366 ~1.0u (3rd cycle)
+4=389
+8=354
PMPS=353 ~1.5u Lev (increase 1st cycle)
+4=395
+8=349
AMPS=343 ~1.5u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Morning! Shadow had another increase in his dose last night and we are waiting for it to take effect. He is doing okay without any vomiting lately. Glad about THAT!
We are thinking about all our friends in the Northeast and praying that they will be safe during this unreal storm that is heading their way. Do not underestimate the power of these storms...I know the weather people make a BIG deal about things and sometimes we wonder if it will all come to pass. Just remember...Monday is the FULL MOON...so things might be influenced by that as well as everything else!
Sending love and hugs!! :YMHUG:
AMP366 ~1.0u (3rd cycle)
+4=389
+8=354
PMPS=353 ~1.5u Lev (increase 1st cycle)
+4=395
+8=349
AMPS=343 ~1.5u Lev (2nd cycle)
Yesterday
Morning! Shadow had another increase in his dose last night and we are waiting for it to take effect. He is doing okay without any vomiting lately. Glad about THAT!
We are thinking about all our friends in the Northeast and praying that they will be safe during this unreal storm that is heading their way. Do not underestimate the power of these storms...I know the weather people make a BIG deal about things and sometimes we wonder if it will all come to pass. Just remember...Monday is the FULL MOON...so things might be influenced by that as well as everything else!
Sending love and hugs!! :YMHUG: