Karolina & Nestle
Member Since 2022
Hello,
Today is day 10 on this dose. Overall purrrrrrformance on this dose is great, however he did have a couple numbers in the blue after yesterday's PMPS, so we will hold this dose for few more days.
Have a good night everyone

Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-27-nestle-amps-79-pmps-90.295262/
Today is day 10 on this dose. Overall purrrrrrformance on this dose is great, however he did have a couple numbers in the blue after yesterday's PMPS, so we will hold this dose for few more days.
Have a good night everyone


Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-27-nestle-amps-79-pmps-90.295262/
