? 10/28 Muffin AMPS 378 +3 357 +6 180 PMPS 179 +1.5 +5 92 +9 212

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hmmm I’ll suggest more experienced responses but since the 3.25 u brought her down to 21 I would hold this current dose as it very well could be a bounce.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top