Kylee and Her Mom Renee'
Member Since 2018
Just got our internet service back. Had to shoot Am today. Still following the plan set up for her.
.0.1 today. She is eating and doing good. She ate some at +9 (today) so I will check her at 7:00 and at her regular shot time or I can wait until her regular shot time? It is only an hour apart. I think I can wait until her shot time. Posted this earlier. I tested her at +11 she was 99. Testing again.
I hope eveyone had a good weekend.
.0.1 today. She is eating and doing good. She ate some at +9 (today) so I will check her at 7:00 and at her regular shot time or I can wait until her regular shot time? It is only an hour apart. I think I can wait until her shot time. Posted this earlier. I tested her at +11 she was 99. Testing again.
- shoot 0.25u if her BG is 175 or greater
- shoot 0.1 if her BG is 125 - 174
- skip shot if BG is less than 125
I hope eveyone had a good weekend.
Last edited: