10/28 Guppy AMPS(token dose) 88 +1.5 116 PMPS 436

Bridget and Guppy

Member Since 2025
Was going to try pushing shot back 30 minutes, but decided against it at 71 reading at 11.5 and last night's 49. Forgot to stall feeding before testing again, decided to give token dose of .5 to be safe since 88 was after food(probably should've given more but I don't like leaving him potentially low while I'm at work). Will go back to 2 units tonight when he's probably bouncing big time
 
Back
Top