Gracie's Yesterday
10/27 Recap:
AMPS: 197
+2: 251
+4.5: 174
+6: 103
+7: 96
+9: 49
+10: 45
+10.5: 71
PMPS: 94
+2: 170
+5: 241
Good evening and hope your Monday was a great one. Sending many healing vines and caring thoughts to all who need them. We hope Tillie and Lucy are better today.
Miss Sassy Pants decided today to play chase with me around the dog bed (huge) that we have for Gus. She would try to dig herself under a side and if I tried to get her, she'd run to the next side, burrow under, and we'd do this around all four sides. She's been particularly sassy and there is just no other word for her today :lol: :lol: :lol: Oh wait....adorable. She's always adorable, too. Boys are doing good and everyone is enjoying the fall weather.
I'm pretty sure this dose is a wee bit too much for her as she is deciding to take this late cycle dives into nadir. But rather than take the dose down, we'll let her earn her reduction so she'll hold it. We're just keeping an eye on her and anticipating her antics. Hopefully, we caught it today so she won't do that ugly bounce from last night. She always gets overly dramatic on the bounce when she drops fast.
Sorry to be late posting; I had a ton of appts today since Mike was home to watch LBG and her two sidekicks. Just getting dinner started and catching up with the crew. Have a great evening.
10/27 Recap:
AMPS: 197
+2: 251
+4.5: 174
+6: 103
+7: 96
+9: 49
+10: 45
+10.5: 71
PMPS: 94
+2: 170
+5: 241
Good evening and hope your Monday was a great one. Sending many healing vines and caring thoughts to all who need them. We hope Tillie and Lucy are better today.
Miss Sassy Pants decided today to play chase with me around the dog bed (huge) that we have for Gus. She would try to dig herself under a side and if I tried to get her, she'd run to the next side, burrow under, and we'd do this around all four sides. She's been particularly sassy and there is just no other word for her today :lol: :lol: :lol: Oh wait....adorable. She's always adorable, too. Boys are doing good and everyone is enjoying the fall weather.
I'm pretty sure this dose is a wee bit too much for her as she is deciding to take this late cycle dives into nadir. But rather than take the dose down, we'll let her earn her reduction so she'll hold it. We're just keeping an eye on her and anticipating her antics. Hopefully, we caught it today so she won't do that ugly bounce from last night. She always gets overly dramatic on the bounce when she drops fast.
Sorry to be late posting; I had a ton of appts today since Mike was home to watch LBG and her two sidekicks. Just getting dinner started and catching up with the crew. Have a great evening.