10/28 GARCÍA AMPS 67 +3 50 + 8 49

Pattheteacher25

Member Since 2025
Crazy days dealing with my mum in law health issues . Have tested Garcia and shot him but couldn’t upload data. Today I went to the vet and by chance he was in the phone with the endocrinologist, they were looking at his numbers and suggested me to make a reduce to 4 tonight .
10/26. AMPS 91 +8 63 PMPS 44 +1 44 +2 58
10/27 AMPS 63 +3 49 PMPS 66 +1 57 +6 51

10/25 GARCÍA AMPS 83
@Bandit's Mom @Marje and Gracie @Wendy&Neko @Christie & Maverick
 
Crazy days dealing with my mum in law health issues . Have tested Garcia and shot him but couldn’t upload data. Today I went to the vet and by chance he was in the phone with the endocrinologist, they were looking at his numbers and suggested me to make a reduce to 4 tonight .
10/26. AMPS 91 +8 63 PMPS 44 +1 44 +2 58
10/27 AMPS 63 +3 49 PMPS 66 +1 57 +6 51

10/25 GARCÍA AMPS 83
@Bandit's Mom @Marje and Gracie @Wendy&Neko @Christie & Maverick
With the BGs he’s has and considering the TR protocol, what do you think you should do? We are here to help but it’s also time for you to learn when to reduce or increase the dose. We can verify when you’ve taken a crack at determining what you should do.
 
looking a his numbers and having read the Tr I know I had to reduce to 4.25 but can’t get those syringes here . I am going to 4 . Keep an eye on him through night .
 
Back
Top