10/28 Furball, AMPS=249, PMPS=138

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/28 Furball, AMPS=249

Hi Carla, good luck on the new dose. Furball, let's see you work that juice. Hope you are having a nice Sunday, Carla.
 
Re: 10/28 Furball, AMPS=249

Ah, a sunny yellow sunrise! You may see a slight increase in her BG numbers with the new dose. Some of our LL kitties have NDW, or new dose wonkiness, and numbers rise right after an increase in insulin, short-lived thank goodness! Zener almost always has NDW. Work the new juice Furball!
 
Re: 10/28 Furball, AMPS=249

Alright Furball, lets see how you respond to the new dose. Work it and come on down to the blues after your sunny yellow start.

Have a great day Carla. So glad to hear you keep getting the happy purry loves each day.

Karen
 
No NDW for Furball today. I think she was also clearing a bounce from last night. That could be why. She usually does have NDW.
 
HI Carla - nice PMPS Furball, how about a nice blue surf getting used to this new dose? Thanks for stopping by our condo Carla. I hope you guys had a great Sunday - Lisa & Leo
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top