Dallas boy
Member Since 2021
Increased his dose to 0.75 this morning. I will continue checking him throughout the day.
last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...272-4-229-pmps-238-3-288.282986/#post-3118084
last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...272-4-229-pmps-238-3-288.282986/#post-3118084

