Tara & Buster
Member Since 2012
PMPS 81
+3 87
AMPS 98
I dunno what happened to yesterday. I blinked and it was gone @-) We increased our dose back to 1F which is what it was before travel. Unfortunately, Buster doesn't want to snuggle under the covers anymore. Maybe I should just take him to the hotel down the street so I can get some more cuddle time :lol: All is well in Busterland.
Haven't had much time to post on condos, but I think of everyone every day. I hope all is well with you!
Previous Condo
+3 87
AMPS 98
I dunno what happened to yesterday. I blinked and it was gone @-) We increased our dose back to 1F which is what it was before travel. Unfortunately, Buster doesn't want to snuggle under the covers anymore. Maybe I should just take him to the hotel down the street so I can get some more cuddle time :lol: All is well in Busterland.
Haven't had much time to post on condos, but I think of everyone every day. I hope all is well with you!
Previous Condo