10/28 Blackie pmps 81 +2 197 +4 307

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Happy Fursday, LL
It looks like Blackie decided to continue his stay in RBC last night and this morning. After his +4 of 356 last night, I decided to get some sleep and not test during the night. I hope he comes down today.

WCR: Blackie continues to act like he's feeling good despite his high numbers. He is eating well, is affectionate and his fur is looking really good. All P's were in place this morning. I may increase his dose tomorrow morning.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28412
 
Re: 10/28 Blackie amps 321

Ele, I know how disappointing that darn pink is. Checks starts out too often on the pink floor. He did it again today too.
Hey Blackie, you come down to some pretty blues, okay. We know you feel good, and look handsome, but your mamabean would be so much happier with a lower number. Come on now. :smile:
 
Re: 10/28 Blackie amps 321

Blackie is very nice trying to keep Tray company on the pink floor but no need. Please come down from there.
 
Re: 10/28 Blackie amps 321

well I also know how frustrating those pink numbers are, but at least it is a low end pink number ... could easily see yellow and maybe some blues today? Have a great day guys ...
 
Re: 10/28 Blackie amps 321

Blackie! not you too? I may have to fire up the roadster and come on up and retrieve all you kitties on the pink floor.... down, man down! now repeat after me: blues are greens are where it is at... ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 10/28 Blackie amps 321

there seems to be a lot of kitties on the pink floor today something going on up there that us Beans do not know about :lol: lets come down from pink Blackie its not your color
 
Re: 10/28 Blackie amps 321 +3.5 287 +5.5 160

DH got the +5.5 before he went to work. That was a pretty fast drop for Blackie, so now I don't know if I should run home later and do another spot check. nailbite_smile I know its half way through the cycle, but when Blackie comes down from RBC, he often drops right through to shot time. I'll think about it over lunch.
 
Re: 10/28 Blackie amps 321 +3.5 287 +5.5 160 +8.75 66 +9 61

I kept looking at Blackie's ss and then I saw an entry from a month ago where he dropped right to the 40's at pmps. So I went home and checked and look at that! I fed about 1.5 oz of Thanksgiving Day (12%) and came back to work. I guess the dosethreat worked. :razz:
 
Re: 10/28 Blackie amps 321 pmps 81

Nice day, Blackie and Ele!!! He did some lovely surfing today and what an awesome PMPS!!! GO BLACKIE!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top