10/28, Bell, AMPS 223 +2 265 +4 161 +6 49 +6.5 55 +7 56 +8 64 PMPS 124

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

Whew! What a day! I've never seen Bell tank so drastically. I was sure we were trending up after that +2, but luckily I grabbed the +4. She earned her reduction. I made a mistake after the 49 reading and fed her too much (so was really hungry). She threw that up, which made me super nervous. Luckily, I was able to get her to eat small meals for the rest of the day. She may go sky-high from here after that drop, but I'll watch her closely tonight.

Vet visit went well, and Bell got her second Solensia shot. When we got home, Bell was tearing all over the apartment, I've never seen her like that... She was jumping on everything. I can't imagine the shot took effect so soon, but she was having a blast, so that was nice to see.

I wasn't needed this week for jury duty, so that's another thing I don't have to worry about!

Hope everyone is well.
 
Bell has reached new pillow heights (and climbed on my head to get there)
upload_2024-10-28_20-18-33.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-10-28_20-18-33.png
    upload_2024-10-28_20-18-33.png
    492.4 KB · Views: 81
Oh gosh no worries, I was just giving you some encouragement for the +4 = 66 :D. Congrats on the reducie, keep on working it, Bell. She’s so lovely and dainty, I think I would happily allow her to climb on my head too :cat:
 
Yesterday

Whew! What a day! I've never seen Bell tank so drastically. I was sure we were trending up after that +2, but luckily I grabbed the +4. She earned her reduction. I made a mistake after the 49 reading and fed her too much (so was really hungry). She threw that up, which made me super nervous. Luckily, I was able to get her to eat small meals for the rest of the day. She may go sky-high from here after that drop, but I'll watch her closely tonight.

Vet visit went well, and Bell got her second Solensia shot. When we got home, Bell was tearing all over the apartment, I've never seen her like that... She was jumping on everything. I can't imagine the shot took effect so soon, but she was having a blast, so that was nice to see.

I wasn't needed this week for jury duty, so that's another thing I don't have to worry about!

Hope everyone is well.
Good job keeping Bell safe today, Seth. Congratulations on the reduction.
Glad her vet visit and **** went well. Sound like she was pretty charged up today.
Hope you don’t have huge bounces coming up. Safe surfing Bell and nice pillow tower :bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Hi Seth,

congratulations on the reduction and good luck with it! So good you catched her low yesterday, I would not have expected it after the yellow +2.

Happy the vet visit went well and she took the Solensia shot so well. I hope you still have an extra pillow for yourself. :)
 
Back
Top