10/28 Bailey AMPS 166 +1 246 +3 216 +5 191 PMPS 205 +197

Thanks!
I don't understand when she gets these +1 numbers the same or lower than preshot.
I'll see how she does tonight, but if there too much activity, I might consider doing less than .1 for the AM shot, just to be sure I don't get an active cycle on the road.

We'll see. This may be a non-issue. First time traveling after diagnosis so her BG may skyrocket. Didn't get around to purchasing the Feliway or Rescue Remedy so we will just do the best we can. Good thing there are lots of Petsmarts along the way.
 
Back
Top