? - 10/28 AMPS 159 +2 172 +3 174 +4.5 182 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

? 10/28 AMPS 159 +2 172 +3 174 +4.5 182

kitten68

Member since 2024
10/27/25 Prev Thread Pudgles


..increasing tonite looking ok? x 🎃✨ i was waiting to see how things leveled out a little.. because of reduced doses, little bit sick, etc, and he had some good greens throughout and then yesterday AM.. but numbers been upward since last night.. esp today’s.. was thinking go right back as needed (i was seeing how 4 U went.. but maybe skips affected idk.. what can u do..)

🧡

Question: in instances where theres some sickness, vomiting, i give 1/2 dose.. this the way? (he has to get somethin.. but i want to give just enough.. in case not eating well 🫤 ..)

Question 2: times last night and this AM were 8:35/8:40 respectively.. could i get away with doing the 30 min back thing (was thinking around 25) so it’d be like 8:15.. or that a no no?

@tiffmaxee @Bandit's Mom 💖
 
You need to know your cat. Some aren’t effected by an hour. I never shot more than a half hour early. Shooting a hour late if necessary I did do.
im finding maybe that the case too.. I don't like doing too much time ahead.. like tonite.. might end up just being the 15 haha.. will see.
 
Back
Top