Sanda Elena
Member Since 2019
Hi!
We arrived from our trip and started the regular dose 2.25 this morning. Nothing unusual until now. Green PMPS , retested 68 or so , bad test excluded.
I am waiting 30 min and retest. I am home and able to monitor but nevet shot a green before. I am on SLGS so i should skip accordingly which I do not want to.
This morning I started Diamel a supplement that vet recommended . I only gave 0.5 ml ( 1 ml twice a day is the dose) . It is possible to lower the BG instantly ? I sincerely doubt . I will update the SS
We arrived from our trip and started the regular dose 2.25 this morning. Nothing unusual until now. Green PMPS , retested 68 or so , bad test excluded.
I am waiting 30 min and retest. I am home and able to monitor but nevet shot a green before. I am on SLGS so i should skip accordingly which I do not want to.
This morning I started Diamel a supplement that vet recommended . I only gave 0.5 ml ( 1 ml twice a day is the dose) . It is possible to lower the BG instantly ? I sincerely doubt . I will update the SS

