10/27 Raja AMPS=108~+3=61~PMPS=77

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=63 ~0.1u Lev
+4=91
+7 no test and no snack because I slept through the alarm
AMPS=108 ~0.1u Lev

Yesterday
That snack is really good for her....and for her numbers. ohmygod_smile I felt so awful when I woke up and realized that I had not gotten up during the night for them. Shadow was low and Raja was high. Her green streak has this blue right in the middle. It's a low blue and a very nice number on it's own, but not now and not for her...8 hours and no food messed both of them up. :cry:
Hoping you all have a wonderful Wednesday....sending hugs to you all! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 10/27 Raja AMPS=108

Geesh Pat.....what is wrong with you? How could you not get up at +7 when night after night 7 days a week, 30 days a month, 365 days a year you get up every hour on the hour barely getting any sleep to test and feed? How could you be so selfish. ohmygod_smile

I am sure Raja is writing about her food deprivation in her memoirs and Shadow....well he is saying..."it's ok, I'm fine....I appreciate every little morsel I get." :lol:
 
Re: 10/27 Raja AMPS=108

I am sure Raja will recover from her food deprivation :lol:
This is a nice low blue, let's see some green Raja
 
Re: 10/27 Raja AMPS=108

no no on the guilt trip... :lol: They be back on target by noon. Fret not - I think you are one of hte most conscientious caring beans out there. no worries!

Ok Raja - back to the greens for you!
 
Re: 10/27 Raja AMPS=108

I know raja just threw out that blue to make you feel guilty ... now you know how vital it is to her to get that snack in! Now that you know, I'm sure she will bring out the greens again .. just be patient ... have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/27 Raja AMPS=108

Its too bad you could teach your cats to test each other and use the feeder. Life would be simplier, eh?

Raja is such a low blue, so it almost doesn't count, right????
 
Re: 10/27 Raja AMPS=108~+3=61

She was fussing around, rubbing my leg and DH's and I gave her snack a little early...
+3=61
No wonder she was hungry... :razz:
 
Re: 10/27 Raja AMPS=108~+3=61

Raja is looking phenomenal!!!! I hope you have two OTJ kitties real soon Pat! Your hard work will pay off. Hope you are having a good day :smile:
 
Re: 10/27 Raja AMPS=108~+3=61

actually...if we go by the miriam calendar, isn't it 360 days a month, 3,900 days a year? and airport taxi service as well. pat...you are amazing!

and to prove it...raja n shadow both green!

celi & binks
 
Re: 10/27 Raja AMPS=108~+3=61

Beautiful numbers, even the low blue! Poor starving Princess Raja will survive the deprivation, I'm sure! :mrgreen: Have a good day, Pat!
 
Re: 10/27 Raja AMPS=108~+3=61

Umm Pat, why didn't you test again and again til the meter variance worked in your favor? I think a 108 could have read green pretty easily! Ahh, well, next time you'll think of it. Oh, wait, there wont BE a next time, WILL there Raja?
 
Re: 10/27 Raja AMPS=108~+3=61

Libby and Lucy said:
Jill & Alex said:
ummmm, you-hoooooo, pat?
raja's letting you test, but runs from shots. maybe she's trying to tell you something.................

Pelusa's last shot was a fur shot because she pulled away from Nathalie... I literally had to crawl under the bed to give Lucy's last couple of shots... Raja's lows are low enough, she has some sort of inverted curves and her snacks bring her right back down, and she has been green forever. Right?

Yes. The answer be yes....so what are you saying? Specifically...I mean, are you saying what I think you are saying?

AMPS=108 ~0.1u Lev
+3=61
+8=77
PMPS=77 ~0.1u Lev

This is the 4th day of 0.1u dose.... :?:
 
OMG!!!! yes yes yes...this is wonderful!!! :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT :RAHCAT

and so well deserved!!!
 
Oh Libby...I already shot tonight.... :sad: I'm quick draw Mc Graw around here ya know.
But at the next green preshot I will follow your advice??? Yes? nailbite_smile
 
flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat flip_cat

No shoot next :mrgreen: PS!!! YAY...great news for Raja.

Pat..you are amazing and incredible!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top