10/27 Miss Kitty AMPS 421 +11 289 PMPS 471

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
yesterday

She hit green again last night. I gave her a little gravy food. I wonder if I should decrease her dose, but then again, she bounces up so high. So confusing.
 
Re: 10/27 Miss Kitty AMPS 421

sorry for the bounce, but the green sure was nice. I hope she will level out some for you. no advice here on the dose, hopefully one of the exerts can advise on that.
 
Re: 10/27 Miss Kitty AMPS 421

Hi guys .. wish I had the answer for you as far as raising the dose .. It's hard to see our kitties so high .. hoping she makes her way down today .. have a great day!
 
Looks like it might not be too long before she wants that reduction....you're right on the edge....allllmmmoossssttt!!

Come down from that ick red floor, Miss Kitty!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top