10/27 Milo PMPS 270 +3.50/314 Time to increase? +6/336

Status
Not open for further replies.

milo

Member Since 2011
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=55131

Well Milo has been staying in the 300's alot the past few days, I am not sure if this is him coming off a bounce or not, as of tonight it has been 72 hrs since his last "lower" number then what he is use to. I am wonder if anyone can tell me if they think this is a bounce, and if I should consider going up to 1.5 units in the morning?
 
Re: 10/27 Milo PMPS 270 +3.50/314 Time to increase?

I can try, do u think he may be dropping in the middle of the night?
 
Re: 10/27 Milo PMPS 270 +3.50/314 Time to increase?

It's quite possible - there are some big gaps on the ss the last 4 nights.
the only way to know is to get some spot checks on a regular basis.
Anything you can get between +4 and AMPS will help fill in the picture.
You need to know how low Milo is going before deciding to raise the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top