10/27 Mar Lei Lantus AMPS 256, +2 142, +4 52, +5 76+ 6 83 PMPS 392

+4 52

He seems very well. His whiskers look magnificent. (After a few days of looking pretty dowdy)

I know it sounds nuts but his whiskers really change according to how he is, and for me they are an indicator of how well his is!

Do we absolutely have to lower the dose?

Can we lower by a fat?
 
ok he's normally sleeping at this time and hes a bit jumpy.

I shouldn't go out should I until I have him a bit stabilised?
 
If he holds it well today and doesnt bounce I definitely dont want to go down a full 0.25. This will be the first time in a while he's done well.
 
So I injected Marley half an hour late today - just because I wasn't sure dose wise

I have an opportunity tomorrow for a informal potential job meeting. But it would mean coming back quite late. Do you think it would be ok if I inject him half an hour later than I did this evening, tomorrow morning (so at the normal +1) and then tomorrow evening, another half an hour later (+1.5) and then work my way back to normal in half hour increments?
 
So my injecting time is 630
But tonight I did it at 7
Could I do it at 730 tomorrow morning
And 8 tomorrow evening?

Just means I can have this meeting
 
So my injecting time is 630
But tonight I did it at 7
Could I do it at 730 tomorrow morning
And 8 tomorrow evening?

Just means I can have this meeting
Normally you can move shot times by 15 mins per cycle or 30 mins per day. In this case, he will most probably bounce from the lows of today and since this is the only way you can adjust your schedule, go for it.

Btw, please take off "Urgent dosing advice needed is an" from the thread title. Thanks :-)
 
I think I must have taken off the urgent dosing while you were writing that message. I suddenly remembered!

Thank yo so much and for explaining that.
 
Back
Top