10/27 Mannie PMPS 83, +2.5 46, +3.5 53, +5.5 73, +6 82

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle and Mannie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) (YUM! White mocha again today.... ), and Happy Fursday!

10/26 Condo

10/26 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Wellness Chicken 4%, PM CYCLE: Wellness Beef and Chicken 4%
10/26 amps 310: 1st cycle on this dose (2.50S) fed 4% LC, New Dose
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 324 fed 45 LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+4 284
+10 250
10/26 pmps 183: 2nd cycle on this dose (2.50S) fed 4% LC
+1 173 fed 4% LC
+2 200 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+4 201
10/27 amps 258: 3rd cycle on this dose (2.50S) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+1.5 280
+2 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC

Yesterday we upped Mannie's dose. It was more than needed, so I hope this will help him find better numbers. It was nice to see the blues last night, better to see that the descend was a slow one. I hope that too will help him - no express elevators! Keep up the good work Mannie - lubs ya big guy! cat_pet_icon

All is well in MannieLand. :-D :-D Mannie and Nicholas are back to sharing all their worldly possessions. The nanners were fair game :shock: , as was the soft and warm and cuddly travel blanket. :cool: :cool: Mannie was so pleased... as was DGS. :razz: :razz: I had to laugh though,.... Mannie patiently waited while DGS had his fuds, hoping hoping hoping that some of it had his name on it... sorry Mannie, not this time! The kitty choir was not up to par this AM: only BJ, and she just wasn't into getting her bean up.... :o or maybe this bean was just so out of it that I never heard her... :roll: Probably it was the bean. :roll: :lol: :lol: We had a great test feed shoot: Lots of purrs from the Nanner King! Breffis was consumed with gusto, clean plate club status maintained. AND!!: he used the auto feeder!!!! AGAIN!!!! :-D :-D :-D :-D :-D :-D Seven days in a row, but who's counting!!!! :o :o :o :o :cool: This is good news! That made my morning, yet again! And... NO Whacking! Mannie made up for it though yesterday at dinner time: he whacked everybody, just cuz he could... shesssshhhhh! :roll: They are now all back to napping. Mannie is, as always, on top of the nanner pile, with one eye open.... waiting.... he knows DGS returns today. Normalcy in MannieLand. :-D :-D

Have a great day everyone! I am back on DGS duty through Friday. YAY!! :cool: :cool: :-D :-D Now I need to decide where we Will go today. I hope for good weather, as I really would like to take him back to the river, not oo sure though that we will have time, as he has a DR's appt for vaccinations early in the afternoon. well, we shall see where we end up.... I know that I won't be able to visit condos until late In the evening - so so sorry! Do know that I am thinking of you all and your furkids. Think blue, think green kitties!

Hey everybody!!! What's up? Rusty goes home today, I think... maybe we can squeeze in one more breffis or sumthin' before he leaves... that would be cool.. and maybe a horse drawn buggy ride around central park... well hmm..... maybe we could give him a ride home in the roadster. Hmmmmm - that would be cool. What'd'ya guys think? let me know - I am open to anything!! ~~ Mannie OH! Gotta bring the bus this AM so that Tobey can get his newly acquired hot dog cart home...

And completely OT: Photos from my walk yesterday with Nicholas... can't really call this one hike. We went to a local wetlands/estuary area, nice one, but cold there yesterday. DGS did not care - he still had a great time!
 

Attachments

  • P1190695.JPG
    P1190695.JPG
    161.9 KB · Views: 1,192
  • P1190690.JPG
    P1190690.JPG
    180.3 KB · Views: 1,201
  • P1190747.JPG
    P1190747.JPG
    170.4 KB · Views: 1,196
Re: 10/27 Mannie AMPS 258, +1.5 280

Morning Michelle and Mannie, good luck with more juice. Oh poor Mannie, no bf today. Maggie says she always has extra for you anytime. Gorgeous pics of your adventure yesterday. I hope there is still time enough for a short adventure today. Hope the vaccinations go okay. with Nicholas. Looks like Mannie is giving permission today.

Hi Mannie, sounds good to me for another visit. I'll bring along some of what you didn't get this morning :-D See you at the curb and can't wait, Maggie
 
Re: 10/27 Mannie AMPS 258, +1.5 280

Better than THAT color, but come on down a little more Mannie. We worry about you. Have fun today, despite the dr. appt.

Mannie, I think we need to swing by and visit Leo. He missed the whole trip to NYC! Gotta alt least bring him lox and a shmear! -- Tess
 
Re: 10/27 Mannie AMPS 258, +1.5 280, +4 202

Hi guys .. looks like mannie was slowly coming down off the yellow floor today .. nicely done! Hoping this is the dose that brings out some nice blues and greens for him .. How sweet him and nicholas are into "sharing" :-D Hope the dr appointment goes well .. Vaccinations certainly are no fun ...
 
Re: 10/27 Mannie AMPS 258, +1.5 280, +4 202, +8 121, +11 98

I'm so happy to see Mannie back in blues and greens!!!! He's working this dose already...just wait until he settles in!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Sorry I missed your condo yesterday....busy day at work and busy night last night with Gracie. I took the night shift so Mike could get some zzzzzs to leave for work today. I'm glad things are so great in Mannieland altho poor BJ left to get the bean up on her own.

Is DGS WALKING???? My how he has grown and he just always looks so darn adorable. Hope you all had a great day today.

Sure have missed you and Mannie!!

Mannie...I need KTSS to get the vetty stink off me when I get home and then we'll go help Rusty get home to his house!!
 
Re: 10/27 Mannie AMPS 258, +1.5 280, +4 202, +8 121, +11 98

Wow! I guess the extra juice kicked in huh? Way to go Mannie!
Hope you had a great day with DGS, but I'm sure you did. :-D Have a great evening!

Hey Mannie! A carriage ride through Central Park would be awesome. Oh and Tobey got the hot dog cart. Yay! Picks me up k?
 
Re: 10/27 Mannie +11 98, PMPS 83

Wow Michelle! That's one awesome PMPS Mannie is weaaring! WOW! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/27 Mannie +11 98, PMPS 83

well will you look at that: GREEN! 83 @ PMPS. It seems like forever since we ave had a green PS number. WELL DONE Mannie! :mrgreen: cat_pet_icon

Thanks all for visiting Mannie while I cared for DGS. We played at a local beach today. The little guy had a ton of fun, ate lots of sand, chewed on a few sticks, tossed the nasty seaweed, and went barefoot for a while. The best when you are a little adventurous boy. :-D

Please forgive the speed version of a condo update... I wonder if I will ever be caught up again. :-D :-D Thanks Ann, Marje, Melissa, Devon, and Ann for visiting. Mannie did give DGS and I permission to go and play for a while today, so we did. We had a grand time at the beach. And I too hope his vaccinations go OK this afternoon - I am sure they well. He has had little reaction in the past, so I expect the same today. And YAY on this dose - back to the greens - so very nice to see! At least he took a little time to get there today. Now I hope he surfs this well tonight.
Marje - no, no walking yet for DGS. Still a bit wobbly. He will if assisted, or at something he can lean against.

Hey everybody!!! Green lagoon tonight!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Oh how I have missed it.... anyways: so.... we are off to help Rusty get home, after we have a fantastic NY style breffis! YUM!!! I so want a carriage ride, maybe we can still do that. I think so!! and then.... KTSS for Leo, with all our NYC leftovers and some lox. He gotta have some lox! And Then for Gracie, cuz she had to go to the vetty, Besides we need to make sure that Tobey installed his hot dog cart correctly, ya know? and pssssssssttttt: Maggie - thanks for the BF!! YUM!!!! Okay everybody -let's roll! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 10/27 Mannie +11 98, PMPS 83, +1 95

Wow, Mannie, lookit you! I was going to go to watch the ballgame, but then I saw the numbers in your subject line and had to check them out! Fantastic!!

Ella

Hey Mannie, Sorry that the weather in NYC today was so bad that we couldn't do the carriage ride, but we can do that next month.

Your pal, Rusty (great numbers, man! Enjoy the green lagoon tonight; I'll wave at you from whereever I am).
Rusty


Michelle, I hope you and Nicholas had a fine day today and that his vaccinations went well. Lovely pics, as ever.
 
Re: 10/27 Mannie +11 98, PMPS 83, +1 95

Wow, Mannie, oh yes, he's a Manx man (Celi)! :lol: What a difference with a little increase. Sounds like you two had a great time.
 
Re: 10/27 Mannie +11 98, PMPS 83, +1 95, +2 58

:shock: 58 @ +2. ok... might be along night, been a while since I have had one of those too... UP Mannie, OK?

Hi Celi - GO indeed!! :razz: :mrgreen:

Hi Ann - no kidding on what a difference a drop can make. shesshhhh!

Hi Ella - it is nice to see, but in typical Mannie fashion, down he goes,.... oh my on that +2. and thanks on DGS - I am sure it went well. He usually does well with them.

Hey Rusty - that is OK, ya know? We can go next month. and hey - rooting for you to make the green lagoon tonight - you can do it!! I will save you a spot..~~ Mannie
 
Re: 10/27 Mannie +11 98, PMPS 83, +1 95, +2 58

No, Mannie, NO!!! The mermaids are on vacation! come on back up! -- Tess
 
Re: 10/27 Mannie +11 98, PMPS 83, +1 95, +2 58

Whoa! Mannie! Whoa! I think it was an understatement when you said:
Yesterday we upped Mannie's dose. It was more than needed, so I hope this will help him find better numbers.
:o

He found them.... And then some!
 
Re: 10/27 Mannie +11 98, PMPS 83, +1 95, +2 58, +2.5 46

:shock: :shock: 46 @ 2.5 UP MANNIE!!!

CD - NO KIDDING!!!!

Celi - Mannie says: "RIP CORD???"

Tess - I'm trying!!! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 10/27 Mannie PMPS 83, +1 95, +2 58, +2.5 46, +3 56

Uh...good save ....but it's only +3. Mannie and Gracie have been plotting...

oh yeah...let them raise our doses...we'll show them. FIRST, we'll go really low; THEN we'll keep them up all night! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

What a shockeroo!!!! I'm sure there wasn't that much difference in his dose....nor in Gracie's. Wow.....now it's Tess's turn!!

Well I'm sure DGS will be motoring along soon enough!

Have a great night....I hope you get some rest.
 
Re: 10/27 Mannie PMPS 83, +1 95, +2 58, +2.5 46, +3 56

46? 56? wowser mannie! you gotta slow down buddy. slurp some gravy - punkin says it's very yummy.

glad you had fun with the DGS today - it was perfectly beautiful here, although the forecast is for rain starting tomorrow.
 
Re: 10/27 Mannie PMPS 83, +2 58, +2.5 46, +3 56, +3.5 53

53 @ +3.5, still with the 7%

Hi Marje - it was just ONE DROP! that is it - one stinking drop... :lol: :lol: and yeah... this could go n for another 63 hours... though lately his nadir has been around +5, but often when he goes low that means zilch.... those two!!! Gracie and Mannie.... soon Tess.... the trio is back! SO TRUE!! ------->
Marjorie and Gracie said:
oh yeah...let them raise our doses...we'll show them. FIRST, we'll go really low; THEN we'll keep them up all night!

Hi julie - oh i know... look at what on drop can do.... sheshhh.... I so hope that he doesn't bounce! Yes - we ah a good day too. they also say rain for us tomorrow... so hope they are wrong!
 
Re: 10/27 Mannie PMPS 83, +2.5 46, +3.5 53, +4 60, +5 58

58 @ +5, still with the 8%. Come on Mannie... 80's would be really nice... :-D

Hi Celi - too funny! and so true,,, what can you do but kick back and watch the show! LOVE IT!
 
Re: 10/27 Mannie PMPS 83, +2.5 46, +3.5 53, +4 60, +5 58

Ohhhhhh what's lox? I'm sad I missed NYC, maybe next time? Leo

Mannie has found the green lagoon!!!! Yahoo!!!

Hope you and DGS had a very nice day and that his vaccinations went well.
 
Re: 10/27 Mannie PMPS 83, +2.5 46, +3.5 53, +5 58, +5.5 73

Up a little more, Mannie.

I know on the drop, Michelle. I only increased Gracie by a little drop the other day and three cycles later...boom. Looks like Mannie had the same idea!
 
Re: 10/27 Mannie PMPS 83, +2.5 46, +3.5 53, +5 58, +5.5 73

73 @ +5.5 - YAY!!! we are on our way up. This is good for the bean... oh Mannie: no need to go for the stratosphere now OK. bouncing is so old school... Surf well, OK?

Hi Tracy - Thanks, me too on DGS. we did have a good one today - tons of fun at the beach! We are very happy with the green lagoon. YES!!!

Hey Leo - we gots lots of Lox for you!!!! And don't worry-I didn't know what it was either. Tess is such a connoisseur of all the good stuff, she educated me... it's salmon, cured salmon, and they cut it really thin. melts n your mouth man - you'll love it We got a ton of it for you! And no worries - we will make sure you come nest time. it is so cool there. all them hot dogs... YUM! Hey see you tlomrrow? W can come and visit you if you have to stay home. ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 10/27 Mannie PMPS 83, +2.5 46, +3.5 53, +5 58, +5.5 73

Hi Marje - we are headed up, just enough i think for a good surf. I hope the fuds won't shoot him up too high, funny - it has been a while since I have been able to write words like that. and oh yes on the drop... one tiny little drop. It was the same with Mannie. Now we wait to see what he does with it...
 
Re: 10/27 Mannie PMPS 83, +2.5 46, +3.5 53, +5 58, +5.5 73

Nice work tonight! :-D Up a little more Mannie and let the bean get some sleep. Up just a little more now.

Mannie, I couldn't keep up! But I'll gt back to the Lagoon real soon. I promise!

Leo, you hungry? "Lox and a shmear! " is smoked salmon and cream cheese! We brought plenty back for you. -- Tess
 
82 @ +6. YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The bean can sleep now!! Hooray!! DH will give him one additional feeding at +7.

Hi Ann - he must have read your post. :lol: :lol: Up we are... :-D

Tess - it's ok.... besides I am usually the one keeping up with you!! I thinks we need to go to Leo's like pronto and make sure he gets that lox stuff, ya know? it is sooooooooooooooooooooooooo good! ah heck - party at the lagoon - no matter what color you are! See you!! ~~ Mannie


NI NI ALL!
 
you're not trusting him to eat from the autofeeder at night yet? wow on the one drop!

i think i'm up with punkin for a while - we had to stall and now we're too early in the cycle for me to just go to bed. just looking to see if there were any other west coast girls up. :-D

sleep well michelle!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top