Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good Morning World! Welcome to our home! Yesterday
KT
pm+11 - 50!
AMPS 153
WOW Mr. KT - another non-eating night... :roll: This is 2 mornings in a row with a super low at wake up time. BOTH boys are BLUE! He's hungry, wants to eat everything in sight! He had bad smelly liquipoo, had his probiotics so this one meant he needed a sprinkle of enzymes again. He got a bit then ate even more. He's feeling so much better - still slowly building muscle by the day. His hair is soft and clean, his eyes are bright with a bit of onery in them. I'm about to go off protocol and start shooting a higher dose during the day, a lower dose at night...gotta figure out how to stop these overnight lows.
DAKOTA
pm+11 - 115
AMPS 159
BLUE Sir Dakota! Even his 'wake up' number was wonderful, the lowest one we've seen! He didn't get any meds or anything at his vet visit earlier in the week. I'm even MORE certain he now knows he's completely 'furever home' so is stress free - that's the only thing that I can see that changed.
THE GREAT MOUSE HUNT!!! We've been hearing mice the last few days especially in the cat's bathroom. Snowshoe has been 'on point' for days. Yesterday I too heard noises in the bathroom cabinet - I reached to open it, Snow crouched at the edge - I opened, HE dived....coming out with TWO mice in his mouth within 2 seconds!!! He wasn't too happy that I took his toys but he did like the treats afterwards! I'd forgotten I still had a bag of old hard food in that cabinet-they'd been having a feast for days!! He's not sure they're all gone, he's back on point this morning.
Today we still hold Pixie's Lauri close as well as Stormy Blue's Mary losing Sorcha last night...fly free tiny baby, you are loved by many.
BIG HUGS to all that visit today!!!
KT
pm+11 - 50!
AMPS 153
WOW Mr. KT - another non-eating night... :roll: This is 2 mornings in a row with a super low at wake up time. BOTH boys are BLUE! He's hungry, wants to eat everything in sight! He had bad smelly liquipoo, had his probiotics so this one meant he needed a sprinkle of enzymes again. He got a bit then ate even more. He's feeling so much better - still slowly building muscle by the day. His hair is soft and clean, his eyes are bright with a bit of onery in them. I'm about to go off protocol and start shooting a higher dose during the day, a lower dose at night...gotta figure out how to stop these overnight lows.
DAKOTA
pm+11 - 115
AMPS 159
BLUE Sir Dakota! Even his 'wake up' number was wonderful, the lowest one we've seen! He didn't get any meds or anything at his vet visit earlier in the week. I'm even MORE certain he now knows he's completely 'furever home' so is stress free - that's the only thing that I can see that changed.
THE GREAT MOUSE HUNT!!! We've been hearing mice the last few days especially in the cat's bathroom. Snowshoe has been 'on point' for days. Yesterday I too heard noises in the bathroom cabinet - I reached to open it, Snow crouched at the edge - I opened, HE dived....coming out with TWO mice in his mouth within 2 seconds!!! He wasn't too happy that I took his toys but he did like the treats afterwards! I'd forgotten I still had a bag of old hard food in that cabinet-they'd been having a feast for days!! He's not sure they're all gone, he's back on point this morning.
Today we still hold Pixie's Lauri close as well as Stormy Blue's Mary losing Sorcha last night...fly free tiny baby, you are loved by many.
BIG HUGS to all that visit today!!!