10/27 Kitty Cat AMPS 187, +5 109, PMPS 301

Christina & Kitty Cat

Member Since 2020
Day 2 of new dose. Was surprised to see a blue preshot this morning after he was on the way up last night. Looking good so far with these blues!

10/26 thread History:
  • 9/11-9/13 vomiting, constipation, ketones small
  • 9/14 vet/hospital, started ondansetron + famotidine, "not DKA yet"
  • 9/15 low number event
  • 9/16 reduced from 1u to 0.5u for 2 cycles
  • 9/17 increased from 0.5u to 0.75u for 2 cycles, vomit
  • 9/18 reduced from 0.75u to 0.5u for 6 cycles, last day ondansetron
  • 9/21 increased by 0.25u to 0.75u for 8 cycles
  • 9/25 increased by 0.25u to 1u for 6 cycles
  • 9/28 increased by 0.25u to 1.25u for 6 cycles
  • 10/1 increased by 0.25u to 1.5u for 6 cycles
  • 10/4 increased by 0.25u to 1.75u for 6 cycles
  • 10/7 increased by 0.25u to 2u for 6 cycles
  • 10/10 increased by 0.25u to 2.25u for 8 cycles
  • 10/14 increased by 0.25u to 2.5u for 8 cycles
  • 10/18 increased by 0.25 to 2.75u for 10 cycles
  • 10/23 increased by 0.25 to 3u for 6 cycles
  • 10/26 increased by 0.25 to 3.25u
 
Last edited:
Surf safely, Kitty Cat! Looks like he may take a dip in the lagoon <anti-jinx :D>.
I thought he would too! But alas, +7.5 135. Since it's gone up, do I take a break from testing or should I get a +10?
He's been grooming A LOT today but otherwise doesn't seem like anything's wrong.
 
Back
Top