JOJI and Kit
Member Since 2019
yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...s-189-3-25-215-7-195-9-5-153-pmps-114.237519/
day 142 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
^jw
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...s-189-3-25-215-7-195-9-5-153-pmps-114.237519/
day 142 in kit's switch to lantus/relion from prozinc/alphatrak2
dear kit,
did you forget to give us a heads up that you were going to go low last pm? are you bouncing from the fun of your solo time at night?
or, perhaps, you just want to increase your dose?
have a great day everybody,did you forget to give us a heads up that you were going to go low last pm? are you bouncing from the fun of your solo time at night?
or, perhaps, you just want to increase your dose?
^jw

