? 10/27 Gordy PMPS 97, +1=78, +1.75=63 !!! Mom may need guidance!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday

Today will be long. I pick up my rental car this morning and after work, i come home to eat and load the car and then I start my drive. Ugh. I wish I had decided to fly, but... ya know... money.
 
I hope you have a good trip and everything goes well with your mom taking care of Gordy. Sending safe travel prayers.
 
PMPS 102/97

I toyed with the idea of a no shoot. But I am loading his feeder with carbs.

I'll test before I head out.

My mom says she fines ok with this, but she still doesn't give an air of confidence *nervous laughter*
 
I checked in with her and she saod he happily ate his snacks but was hiding his ears from her :rolleyes:

I am sure he is fine and is probably in the pinks by now.

As for me... still 3 hours left to go. I had to stop at a Dennys to reenergize and avoid a big storm.:coffee::coffee:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top