10/27 Furball, AMPS=295, PMPS=371

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/27 Furball, AMPS=295

Morning Carla ~O) ~O) ~O) A good start today for Furball. I too hope she has a great cycle this AM, maybe a trip to the blues. Have a great day today.
 
Re: 10/27 Furball, AMPS=295

Slide down into the blue Furball!
Have a happy weekend Carla! You are granted a leave the house permit by Furball!
 
Re: 10/27 Furball, AMPS=295

Morning Carla, and come on Furball; start working that juice. Glad Furball is feeling good. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 10/27 Furball, AMPS=295

Good morning Carla. Hope Furball starts heading for the BLUE region for you. Have a great day.
 
Re: 10/27 Furball, AMPS=295

Good morning Furball. Let's hope you have a great weekend and your happy purry baby comes down to the blues.

Karen
 
Re: 10/27 Furball, AMPS=295

Morning! Hope she comes down for you and you have a great Caturday!
 
Sienne, I was wondering if I need to increase her dose. She's had so many problems lately with fur shots, a missed shot and not eating that I wanted to wait and give her a week on a consistent dose to see how she is really doing.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top