10/27 Doodle AMPS 262 +4/189

Status
Not open for further replies.

JenniferF

Member Since 2014
This past few days were again filled with workmen in and out which totally freaks Doodle out. He spent the time hiding at least I was with him this time. There should be no further interruptions. I will hold him at 1u for a bit more since he wasn't getting it regularly
 
I agree with you on holding the dose a bit longer since you did have workers there, which sometimes can cause stress for them as much as it causes stress for the humans. That way, he'll have a bit longer to adjust, and settle down, then you can see what he's doing, and go from there. Nice call! :-D
 
I bet Doodle is happy the workmen are done!! Now it's time to settle back in to that juice, OK, Doodle!! Have a great evening, guys!
 
if you skipped those mornings that have empty dose column cells, would you note that "skip" or something like that? that's important information when it comes to deciding on dose changes.

construction can be very scary for a kitter!
 
I put "no shot" in boxes when I did not give insulin.

Thought we were back on track and then yesterday I had to leave early in the morning and was not back until late afternoon so he missed a shot again, GRRR! :evil:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top