10/27 Curry PMPS 120 +1-118 +3-73

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tena and Curry(GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28347

All is well in CurryLand. Just waiting for the increased insulin dose to kick in and change her numbers a bit. Its like she is stuck at these numbers....and now with a higher nadir. Hopefully this shot or the next will cause some changes....

Have a great day all. Its suppose to be 90 degrees again today. Fall you say.....not in Houston. The south is suppose to have a warmer winter this year due to one of the "El's" ...Nina or Nino...can't remember which one is causing this. Cool front due Thursday evening....Bring It On......
 
Re: 10/27 Curry AMPS 111 +1-132

It's been warm the last few days here in Toronto too, and it's almost November. Very odd weather.

Hope the new dose kicks in although these are pretty good #'s for Curry
 
Re: 10/27 Curry AMPS 111 +1-132

Iorwen & Tray said:
It's been warm the last few days here in Toronto too, and it's almost November. Very odd weather.

Hope the new dose kicks in although these are pretty good #'s for Curry


Toronto....ummmm. Close to where I was born...Oakville...I have a fond place in my heart for Canadians. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/27 Curry AMPS 111 +1-132

well I hope the new dose brings you the numbers you want to see, although these are pretty nice in my eyes! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/27 Curry AMPS 111 +1-132 +2-93

So I gave her food at shot time and +2....skipped +1 to see what would happen. Her nadir is usually +3......

This is her 5th dose at 1.0 unit.....I can't figure out why her numbers are staying the same or higher now....she can't seem to hit 60's anymore.....which helped her to keep her preshot under 100....ummmm.

Curry whatcha up to young lady?????
 
Re: 10/27 Curry AMPS 111 +1-132 +2-93 +3-67

Did you change any food or anything? She acts fine?
Well, you are doing all the "right" things Tena...now it's up to Curry...
Come on Curry....get with the program!! :mrgreen:
Her numbers are nice and all...but I know what you mean...you'd think they should be a tad lower...
 
Re: 10/27 Curry AMPS 111 +1-132 +2-93 +3-67

Since she is so susceptible to suggestions, LOL, I am going to suggest some green preshots from tonight on....
ok Curry? :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/27 Curry AMPS 111 +1-132 +2-93 +3-67

Pat+Raja+Shadow said:
Did you change any food or anything? She acts fine?
Well, you are doing all the "right" things Tena...now it's up to Curry...
Come on Curry....get with the program!! :mrgreen:
Her numbers are nice and all...but I know what you mean...you'd think they should be a tad lower...


No food changes....and acting fine........ We'll see what happens tonight.......
 
Re: 10/27 Curry PMPS 120

Oh crappy-do. We are totally going in the wrong direction.....Silly kitty. She's running around like its cold outside....not.....we are hitting in the 90's.

Thoughts, comments, good jokes, rumors, etc...
 
Re: 10/27 Curry PMPS 120

I'm sure the new dose will kick in soon and you'll see some better numbers. They're still great!

And yes, Boston is a great city. It's small enough to be walkable, which is very appealing. I don't live right in the city, but in one of the immediate suburbs. I work there though - right on the waterfront. We certainly have a beautiful view! Yesterday was especially nice...70's and sunny, with all the fall colors everywhere. Absolutely fantastic!
 
Re: 10/27 Curry PMPS 120 +1-118

I do love the nice "surprise" warm weather too, but I just put away my summer clothes! Silly me, I should know better living in New England!

Curry is looking great these days...it's so funny how ppl on her want those lower numbers, and I just panic whenever I see them!
 
Re: 10/27 Curry PMPS 120 +1-118

Well no food spike....so maybe she'll come down.

The cubes arrived...she thinks that they are pretty cool......Sid is hiding now....It will be interesting to see who claims these new play toys.
 
my goodness...look at your girl go!!

i'm generally a joker, but maybe a good pic will do...

like the no more testing pic...
 

Attachments

  • go away.jpg
    go away.jpg
    32 KB · Views: 585
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top