Re: 10/27 Buddy AMPS 318
Tony, I was reading through your condo from yesterday. I think the increase is a good idea, hopefully that will start to pull his numbers down!
Just a thought here, try not to get too set in thinking that 0.75u is too much for him. It may have given you a low PS# once, but as Pat said, sometimes the low part of the curve is late and close to the next PS. Also, what was too much before may not be too much now. Dosage needs do change over time, sometimes you need less, sometimes more...there's no such thing as the "right" dose....just the dose that is working now.
Personally, I think he is going lower at night and bouncing after, giving you those higher AMPS. He had the opposite pattern several days ago, lower AMPS and higher PMPS. The bouncing is just part of the sugar dance, he'll bounce until he doesn't anymore. The answer is to keep shooting a consistent dose on a 12/12 schedule, collect as much data as you can and work your way up (or down) the dosing ladder following the protocol. Keep in mind that it often takes weeks (or months) to get regulated.