10/27 Blackie amps 281 pmps 271

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good Morning, LL and Happy Hump Day!
Tbp was pretty busy yesterday and I was exhausted last night, but I will visit condos later today. I hope I didn't miss anything yesterday. :mrgreen:

WCR: Blackie is feeling good. He's eating well, getting lap time and just being a sweetie. He has been getting blues since we raised his dose, but no greens. I think I'll wait till closer to the weekend and then bump his dose.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28319
 
Re: 10/27 Blackie amps 281 +2 301

uh oh blackie! Did you hear that threat? Better throw out some greens before you get more juice! I hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 10/27 Blackie amps 281 +2 301

So glad he's feeling well, Ele. I hope he comes down this week in the few cycles left before the weekend so you don't have to up his dose. Sweet Blackie!

Don't you just hate how TBP interferes with our important posts in FDMB? :lol: :lol: :lol: I called in today with an eye problem...I couldn't see myself going to work :lol: :lol: Well, that's an old one but between the eye and the cold...no workie for me today.
 
Oh oh Blackie - more juice... watch out! It is good to read that Blackie is doing well, feels good, YAY!

I hope you guys have a great night tonight. a relaxing one.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top