10/27 Binks pmps 117 +1 135 + 2.5 160 +3 192

Status
Not open for further replies.

mybuddybinks

Member Since 2010
Top of the morning to you, all...or bottom of the morning, depending on your point of view. One thing that's certain: unless you are the lead sled dog, the view is always the same! :lol:

embarrassed to report that we were a half hour late with binks shot this am...the spirit was willing, but the flesh was weak, and i repeatedly hit the snooze button this am. :oops: oh...geez...look! I'm already over the guilt! well, i'm a firm believer that guilt is an over-exercised emotion anyway. :-D

nothing at all pertinent to report yet...so blessed be those who get to enjoy a short post from the verbose pair! :lol:

hope everyone had a restful night.

celi & binks

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28308#unread
 
Re: 10/27 Binks amps 326

Morning Celie and Pinks....uh...I mean BINKS! :lol:
Hope you have a nice day...would be great to see some blues Binks...
 
Re: 10/27 Binks amps 326

Binks what on earth are you doing on the pink floor! not pretty up there, so come on down to the land of the blues - you'll like it better.

celi - out of bed! they are waiting for you at the ~O) ~O) espresso place - have a great morning guys -
 
Re: 10/27 Binks amps 326

oh I hope this bounce clears soon ... being up on the pink floor is just silly ... come on down now binks! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/27 Binks amps 326 +3 293

thanks guys...he's not having the happiest numbers this am, but he'll get there.

michelle...the espresso machine is on the kitchen counter. if i had to go out in public for my fix...i'd give it all up and go to tahiti. :idea:

three times in the last month i've been told that on the phone i sound foreign or european, so this morning i thought i would render yesterday's recap in a different language.

Deinstag: mein kater, Binksmeister, ich ben schtarten mit der pinken on der charten. Mit der pinken, der puken und der banane schluggen, Sturmfuhrer Cudden nicht ben haben der guten morgen. :YMSIGH: verdammt. :lol:

wcr: 4 p's so far...nein poopen yeten
 
Re: 10/27 Binks amps 326

binks-1.jpg

Nope. Don't like it. Not your color.

edit to add:
Eh, not digging this one much either.
binks-2.jpg
 
Re: 10/27 Binks amps 326 +3 293

Looks like Binks and Do Lou are hanging out on the same floor today lets see them both move to the blue floor soon :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/27 Binks amps 326 +3 293

if you say so @-) I see, Binks is not sure about leaving Tess up on the pink floor, très galant!
 
Re: 10/27 Binks amps 326 +3 293

Hi Celi! Hope you are having a good day. Binks is Nap's fellow bouncer, he will come down from those higher numbers. It was probably that blue yesterday.
 
Re: 10/27 Binks amps 326 +3 293

oh haha on the foreign... :lol: scary that i got it all. :shock: at last you do not have to travel for that espresso - i one other hand need to get a machine. what a concept!
 
Re: 10/27 Binks amps 326 +3 293

well, i'm a firm believer that guilt is an over-exercised emotion anyway.
I'm with you on this one, Celi.

Come on down, Binks. I know you have lots of company on the pink floor, but all you kitties up there better get down to a lower floor soon! Consider that a dosethreat!
 
Re: 10/27 Binks amps 326 +3 293

i don't actually speak german...i just made it up as i went along. that's probably why it's decipherable :lol:
and the espresso machine is fervently worshiped by me...it's a cheapie but has become a treasured object.
 
Re: 10/27 Binks amps 326 +3 293

Oh well, the mouser became a bouncer!! Come on down from there Binks, we wanna see blue again ok??
What's the problem?? we know you can do it, Soooooo????? ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile

Celi you are too funny with those pix--Moonie is a little pudgy! like a tuxedo pudge, but she is lean & not so mean, so find something appropriate--She could really be Hello Kitty-she acts like that! AWWWW- :cool: I sound european too--OY VAY!!!

Binks how about being Robin Hood, Lassie, Power Ranger, Moses?? Oh your bean will think of somnething good-Cant wait for Halloweenie--Hugs from Moonie!
 
Re: 10/27 Binks amps 326 +3 293

Celi...I speak German and I have to say you did a pretty good job of faking it :lol: :lol: :lol: ok..not so good...but I found it extremely entertaining and just what I needed this morning!!

What is with these KATZEN??? I am sick of pink and yellow (and I might as well throw in red even tho I haven't seen it lately anti jinx. So we are decreeing today BLUES AND GREENS FOR EVERYONE!! There is plenty to go around!! I also love your philosphy about guilt as my mantra has always been "sorry, I don't do guilt" having been raised in a Southern Baptist family...well....so we won't go there but do they ever do GUILT!! :lol: :lol:

Better colors for Binks today second on our list of wishes....(better numbers for Gracie being top o' the list).

Binks...going to Tess's? Me am!!! I cuddled and tooks care of my mamabean all night and she's better today so i can go play at the dunes
 
Re: 10/27 Binks amps 326 +3 293 +6 267

looks like binks is watching budget today :YMSIGH: ...he's already out the door to see his buddies at the dunes.

insurance adjuster coming by...hope we're in good hands with Stan's Allstate... :lol:
 
Re: 10/27 Binks amps 326 +3 293 +6 267 +8.5 181 and shot sit

so, last night i began shifting the shot site (say that one 3 times fast) from his scruff lower down on his left shoulder. haven't had time to run a search on previous posts, but has anyone noticed or posted how they've observed if location changes have an effect on nadirs? i've read about the absorption, but can't recall any nadir info.

not that i am convinced i have a handle on his nadir lately, anyway...what with +6-7, then +9-10, then slidage... :?

celi
 
Re: 10/27 Binks amps 326 +3 293 +6 267 +8.5 181 and shot sit

nice to see you came down a bit today Binksy boy! Try to stay out of those pinks.

And thanks for the Angelina Jolie suggestion yesterday! That made me laugh out loud, because you clearly haven't ever seen me! I could be the anti-Angelina! Blond, blue eyes, and far from rail thin. Plus I'm sane.... :smile:
 
Re: 10/27 Binks amps 326 +3 293 +6 267 +8.5 181 and shot sit

YAY Binks made blue! Katzen Binksmeister looking good for a nice PM cycle.

no feedback on the shot site thing and nadir. It's something that I haven't messed with - yet. :-D

have a great night guys! ooooo - and are you in good hands with stan's allstate? all their ads say you are....
 
Re: 10/27 Binks +3 293 +6 267 +8.5 181 +9.5 149 and shot sit

:lol: kristen on the sanity comment...every day i think i'm having a bad day, i look at the tabloids and realize Brad and Angelina seem to be having a worse one. tho she is truly one of the most striking women around, i think (and he ain't hard on the eyes either). i'm a little more partial to the cate blanchett and george clooney types though...looks and sanity...what a combo

much sorrow for deb & pippin...
 
Re: 10/27 Binks +6 267 +8.5 181 +9.5 149 +11 143 and shot si

sadly, it looks like we ARE in good hands with allstate...
$5500 damage estimate... isay sadly, and i think mannie will agree here...

what we might have talked stan's son out of is in silver, and what we'll be getting repaired is in red...
 

Attachments

  • mermaidies.jpg
    mermaidies.jpg
    11.8 KB · Views: 2,712
  • zoom zoom.jpg
    zoom zoom.jpg
    8.6 KB · Views: 2,714
Re: 10/27 Binks pmps 117

so on cycles like these, do we call it "NO-dir" ?

i'm just going to attribute it to binks keeping me forever on my toes...
 
Re: 10/27 Binks pmps 117 +1 135

betting we have plans for the evening...thank goodness for the foraging adventure at wallyworld today...
 
Re: 10/27 Binks pmps 117 +1 135

To quote Michelle "WOOT WOOT WOOT". Great pmps!!! He's excited about the MR2 being repaired.

Celi...I've been experimenting with the moving the shots around. First scruff, then side of chest...not much improvement, then back to scruff and her numbers dropped so was it scruff or was it deciding 1u was too much for her? Last night I shot behind shoulders...further back than scruff and we had a miserable night...was it confused_cat confused_cat or the shot placement? I have no idea. I'm sticking to scruff. I really want to try side of belly but she is so durn plush there that I fear the dreaded, dare I say it FUR SHOT! ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 10/27 Binks pmps 117 +1 135

zoom zoom --- mermaidies..... zoom zoom --- mermaidies..... zoom zoom --- mermaidies..... zoom zoom --- mermaidies..... I DUNNO! Can we have both? ~~ Mannie

nice pmps binks! be good to your bean though - don't keep her up too late....
 
Re: 10/27 Binks pmps 117 +1 135

we CAN have both...but it'll involve the auto acquisition experts, and so sorry to burden you with this michelle...but the mermaidies will have to be parked at your place. Big bummer, eh?? :lol:
 
Re: 10/27 Binks pmps 117 +1 135

totally agreed, mj! he be lovely in blues...and maybe he try another color we have yet to see today...think the german is grun...but i could be making that up... :-D
 
Re: 10/27 Binks pmps 117 +1 135

I've been moving injection site too, Celi. Looking for a difference in absorption. It's too soon to tell, I think. i don't see a difference in nadir, which is early in cycle.
Nice pmps for Binks :-D
 
Re: 10/27 Binks pmps 117 +1 135 + 2.5 160

well...we got various and sundry pj's! i really hope he's planning on keeping me up ( course i may not be so cheery come 3 am)
 
after i got the jammies out and everything... :YMSIGH:

dorothy really sets great store by his beauty sleep...

btw...could someone send me the link for beauty sleep? i looked in the mirror this morning and realized it's something that i desperately need! :lol:

well...i guess i'm pooping out on another pj party...
this is killing my rep as someone you want hanging with you late at night...

healthy, relaxing night to all...
 
SLACKERS!!!! I'm jealous...looks like I'll be up at least until 12:30 to see what baby girl is gonna do...can't trust the little angel.

Sleep tight....sweet dreams of cheladas.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top