10/26 Titan AMPS 163, PMPS 148, +3 84, +5 80

Status
Not open for further replies.

MyTitan (GA)

Member Since 2017
Morning from the chilly tundra. Not much news from the Titan world. He's just been cruising on the beach the last few days. I think we have found a good dose for blues and I'm toying with a bump to 9.25 to see if we can't get back into the water a bit. 9.5u earned him a reducie so I know we are close to a good dose as of now. Fully expecting the Acro to move his numbers around over tyme. Hope everyone has a good day, I haven't checked on @Fluffles yet but I expect a good number and a party :D. Peace, Ed.
 
Cruising for a few days is a good thing! :cool: Gives you a chance to catch up on Zzzzzz's. Good luck with the new dose if you go for it, but have the PJs ready!
 
I think you would be safe if you decide to go up to 9.25u. That last green was from the 9.5u depot.
220a5ca48232b73a7f675d93e3716167--world-maps-swimming-pools.jpg
 
It's been a crazy week. Just checking in ... Glad to see Titan is still hanging out on the beach. Maybe a slight increase will get him back to the lagoon. Good luck!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top