10/26 Tigger AMPS/393 PMPS/194 +1/216 +2/194

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tigger's Friend

Member Since 2013
Good Morning LL! ~O) ~O)

Tigger's 10/25 Condo
Happy Caturday to All & Thanks Everyone for stopping by last night, helping, giving advice & info & helping pass the time.

I now know when Tigger dives like that at PS, I need to be more aggressive on the front with higher LC to keep him from plummeting. I thought the 5% might do it, but apparently NOT!

So, after our 36 & 34 last night, we're shooting through the bounce this cycle & will take our mandatory reduction tonight.

A mandatory nap is also on the table once DGS goes down for his nap :-D I-)

Hope everyone else is doing well!
 
Re: 10/26 Tigger AMPS/393

wow sounds like you had an exciting night!!

so nice of him to do that on a Friday so you can nap today ;-)

enjoy your sleeps!
 
Re: 10/26 Tigger AMPS/393

Oh, I missed all the fun! Congrats on the reducie! Sounds like you are getting a hand on Tigger's modus operandi! Joining DGS in a nap sounds like a plan!
 
Re: 10/26 Tigger AMPS/393

Thanks, Michele & Ann! Good to hear from you.

I'm one of those who doesn't really like reductions - at least yet, because they haven't held for Tigger :roll:

As Marje says - they haven't held - YET. So that give me fresh hope :-D
 
Re: 10/26 Tigger AMPS/393 +2/307 +4/263

I see Tigger is starting to come down already. Paws crossed he ditches this bounce quickly. Speaking of bouncy cats, take a look at Leo's SS. He's a cat who bounced a lot. In fact, for a while Neko and Leo were the Rainbow King and Queen. :lol: :lol: Not long before he went OTJ, Leo's bouncing settled down a lot, and he went OTJ by going below 50 each time. Leo had to do long commute car rides with Lisa, so the pink/reds you see at the end are his reaction to those rides. Another cat, Elian kept bouncing until he stopped bouncing and you can scroll down the SS and see the sudden change. So, just follow the protocol and one day at a time of Tigger's choosing, he may decide he's done with bouncing.

Hope you had/have a great nap today - you deserve it after last night.
 
Re: 10/26 Tigger AMPS/393 +2/307 +4/263

Hi Suzanne,
Good luck with the reduction!
I hope you had a nice nap. :smile:
 
Re: 10/26 Tigger AMPS/393 +2/307 +4/263

Hi Suzanne! Wow, Tigger sure dropped quickly last night. I always try to look on the bright side when Papaya does that - at least it means she and Tigger clear bounces quickly! I hope you got some extra rest today. Enjoy the rest of the weekend.
 
Re: 10/26 Tigger AMPS/393 +2/307 +4/263

Wow, Suzanne, you and Tigger sure did have a wild time last night! Hope his reducie holds this time, and his bounce clears quickly. I have a hard time knowing if Cleo's higher numbers are a bounce, or just high. It can make a bean crazy!!!

Hope you get some rest tonight :-D

Jane
 
Re: 10/26 Tigger AMPS/393 PMPS/194 +1/216

Thanks, Everyone for stopping by! I ended up having to work today, but at home, so I got a few quick naps while on the 'puter. ;-)

Tigger got his reducie tonight, and at this point I'm not sure if he's going to go low again or level out. +2 will hopefully give me some direction, & I could use some sleep!

You're right, Amy - when Tigger has a low PS (for him), I know he's cleared his bounce & it's gonna be interesting! We'll see if that happens tonight, too!

Hope everyone has a good evening & we all get some good I-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top