10/26 Shelly AMPS 171 +3 79 +5 106 +7 67 AM Increase

Carina and Shelly

Member Since 2026
PP

Hi All,

We are home. Shelly had a series of low numbers right after we went to sleep last night and then she proceeded to keep us awake a lot of the night. She is extremely chatty and she tends to have a lot to tell us after we've left her. It's both super cute and extremely unpleasant 🤣😭

We completed 10 cycles at the reduced dose so we increased her back to the 1.25u this morning. We are also working to get her shot times earlier to help us more easily care for low numbers in the PM cycle.

She bounced this morning after the low numbers last night. We are hopeful to get back to a flatter curve with the increase.
 
PP

Hi All,

We are home. Shelly had a series of low numbers right after we went to sleep last night and then she proceeded to keep us awake a lot of the night. She is extremely chatty and she tends to have a lot to tell us after we've left her. It's both super cute and extremely unpleasant 🤣😭

We completed 10 cycles at the reduced dose so we increased her back to the 1.25u this morning. We are also working to get her shot times earlier to help us more easily care for low numbers in the PM cycle.

She bounced this morning after the low numbers last night. We are hopeful to get back to a flatter curve with the increase.
Welcome home. I’m sure Shelly is thrilled you’re back.
Have a safe surf tonight 🐈‍⬛🌊🏄‍♀️
 
Back
Top