S
Scratchie'smom
Yesterday 10/25
Morning all,
Had some family issues last night so didn't log on. After testing him last night I had decided a dosecrease was in order so increased by .25u. Then I had a couple of minutes to spare so read things this morning on my iPhone, saw that Marje confirmed. So glad she didn't tell me to hold the dose! :smile:
Thanks Rhiannon, Carla and Marje.
Carla, you're right I should have put a question mark on my post, but was doing from work (which I am not supposed to do - and doing again now) so I was in a rush. Rhiannon, thanks for getting Marje to view.
Recap:
AMPS = 296
+5 = 226
PMPS = 319 (thought this had food in it, maybe not as DH forgot to clean up his dish so I could get a good count)
+3 = 339
+7 = 331 - fed him as he was hungry
AMPS today = 307 - increased dose to 3.5u
Hope everyone has a great Friday and all beans and kitties are safe.
Jo
Morning all,
Had some family issues last night so didn't log on. After testing him last night I had decided a dosecrease was in order so increased by .25u. Then I had a couple of minutes to spare so read things this morning on my iPhone, saw that Marje confirmed. So glad she didn't tell me to hold the dose! :smile:
Thanks Rhiannon, Carla and Marje.
Carla, you're right I should have put a question mark on my post, but was doing from work (which I am not supposed to do - and doing again now) so I was in a rush. Rhiannon, thanks for getting Marje to view.
Recap:
AMPS = 296
+5 = 226
PMPS = 319 (thought this had food in it, maybe not as DH forgot to clean up his dish so I could get a good count)
+3 = 339
+7 = 331 - fed him as he was hungry
AMPS today = 307 - increased dose to 3.5u
Hope everyone has a great Friday and all beans and kitties are safe.
Jo