10/26 Scooter AMPS 82, +3 62

Jill & Scooter

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-12-scooter-amps-96-99.220365/

Happy Saturday!
We finally got a real rain here on Thursday after months of being really dry.
Scooter got a reducie to .25 on Monday PM. He seems to like this dose.
Hope everyone has a green Saturday, but no shark chasing for you kitties!

This is OT, but last Sunday I took my Grandniece to a barrel race and costume contest.
A8C2B8F7-CE06-4FA6-BDA2-BE144F10E33A.jpeg
 
Oh Jill - the picture warms my heart - just beautiful in every way. I love horses and am close to several people who make them a huge part of their lives:). We sure did need that rain, and now it's a gorgeous day!
Precious Scooter - your spreadsheet is a beautiful green thing, and the recent reduction is a great fit :D
 
Good luck with the reducie Jill! Scooters ss is a beautiful thing!
You're Grandniece is a doll! It's so cute how she's wearing the same hippy style as her horsie! :):):)
 
Good morning....what a beautiful picture!!

So glad to hear that Scooter is doing well on his new reduced dose.

Amazing is all I can say and I only wish you both continued success:bighug::D:D:D:D:D:D:D:bighug::D:D:D:D:D:D:bighug:
 
Love the Photo! Reminds me of the "good old days" when I used to ride!

Scooters' SS is just AMAZING!! :D ( I hope he continues to move on down! :woot::woot::woot:)

images
 
Oh Jill - the picture warms my heart - just beautiful in every way. I love horses and am close to several people who make them a huge part of their lives:). We sure did need that rain, and now it's a gorgeous day!
Precious Scooter - your spreadsheet is a beautiful green thing, and the recent reduction is a great fit :D
Thanks Jan! I have always loved horses too. I love seeing GN’s love for horses.
 
Good luck with the reducie Jill! Scooters ss is a beautiful thing!
You're Grandniece is a doll! It's so cute how she's wearing the same hippy style as her horsie! :):):)

Thanks Sonia! She was so excited about getting to dress up with her horse. There were lots of cute creative horse/rider costumes.
 
Back
Top