10/26 Rosy AMPS 106/ 4 151/ 8 193PMPS 142/3 58/5 97

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=81846
It's a flat blue day for Rosy. There is no more green after the dose reduced since the 24th. Is blue "enough" regulated?
Today
Thank God it's Friday! Another weekend! :lol:

AMPS 106 gave Wiskas & Wellness & 1.25u
(+food @+2)
Am+4 151

confused_cat Should I increase Rosy's dose from 1.25 back to the 1.5u where she got lots of green? Or should I keep this dose for the weekend? Advice needed. Tks
 
Re: 10/26 Rosy AMPS 106/ 4 151 Should I increase?

I'd give her tonight and see what she does. She could still be s little bouncy. Blue numbers are good but normal is 50-120 so you might have to fatten up her dose a bit to bring the green back in.

But she's still looking so much better, Helen!
 
Re: 10/26 Rosy AMPS 106/ 4 151 Should I increase?

Marje and Gracie said:
I'd give her tonight and see what she does. She could still be s little bouncy. Blue numbers are good but normal is 50-120 so you might have to fatten up her dose a bit to bring the green back in.

But she's still looking so much better, Helen!


Thanks Marje! Yes, Rosy's looking much better in this blue & green range! Thankyou so much for all the support. :YMHUG:
Right, if still no green for today & tomorrow, I'll fatten her dose on the Sunday.
 
PM+5 97 More green from Rosy, guess she wants to have this dose for a while longer. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top