tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=81846
It's a flat blue day for Rosy. There is no more green after the dose reduced since the 24th. Is blue "enough" regulated?
Today
Thank God it's Friday! Another weekend! :lol:
AMPS 106 gave Wiskas & Wellness & 1.25u
(+food @+2)
Am+4 151
confused_cat Should I increase Rosy's dose from 1.25 back to the 1.5u where she got lots of green? Or should I keep this dose for the weekend? Advice needed. Tks
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=81846
It's a flat blue day for Rosy. There is no more green after the dose reduced since the 24th. Is blue "enough" regulated?
Today
Thank God it's Friday! Another weekend! :lol:
AMPS 106 gave Wiskas & Wellness & 1.25u
(+food @+2)
Am+4 151
confused_cat Should I increase Rosy's dose from 1.25 back to the 1.5u where she got lots of green? Or should I keep this dose for the weekend? Advice needed. Tks