kathpj
Member Since 2012
Hi I started Red on lantus last night (Im in NZ)
Getting spreadsheet set up today.
PMPS 324, gave 1 unit. PM+1 302.4, PM+2 210.6
AMPS 102.6 1 unit given. Am I right that if the reading had been under 50 no shot. Should I have kept at 1 unit for this am shot. Done now but what in the future?
What are the important +shot testings. I am doing these at home.
Thanks Kath
Getting spreadsheet set up today.
PMPS 324, gave 1 unit. PM+1 302.4, PM+2 210.6
AMPS 102.6 1 unit given. Am I right that if the reading had been under 50 no shot. Should I have kept at 1 unit for this am shot. Done now but what in the future?
What are the important +shot testings. I am doing these at home.
Thanks Kath