ecurie
Member Since 2012
yesterday's condo
TODAY
AMPS 440
+2 330
+3 351
+5 296
PMPS 354
increased dose to 2.25
oh what grumpy numbers. why can't we all just be OTJ
DH and I are a little frosty at each other this am. it looks like ollie might have gone low last night and his liver responded. But we will never know because we have no information from last night.
YESTERDAY
AMPS 250
+4 266
+8 266
pmps 307
thanks,
mary
TODAY
AMPS 440
+2 330
+3 351
+5 296
PMPS 354
increased dose to 2.25
oh what grumpy numbers. why can't we all just be OTJ
YESTERDAY
AMPS 250
+4 266
+8 266
pmps 307
thanks,
mary