10/26 OliverTwist amps 440:+3-351;+5-296:PMPS 354 upped dose

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
yesterday's condo
TODAY
AMPS 440
+2 330
+3 351
+5 296
PMPS 354
increased dose to 2.25
oh what grumpy numbers. why can't we all just be OTJ




DH and I are a little frosty at each other this am. it looks like ollie might have gone low last night and his liver responded. But we will never know because we have no information from last night.
YESTERDAY
AMPS 250
+4 266
+8 266
pmps 307


thanks,
mary
 
Re: 10/26 Oliver Twist amps 440 ???? please look

Hey Ollie, whatcha doing up there. I can't offer any advice but just wanted to send you a :YMHUG:
You may not have gotten any tests (which is a bummer) but hopefully the sleep was beneficial.

Have a great day.
Karen
 
Re: 10/26 Oliver Twist amps 440 ???? please look

It's certainly a possibility. Of course, the AMPS could be a result of Oliver being a cat and he threw you that number because he can! A third possibility is that this is a high before a break. You'll have to see how the cycle plays out.

Unless Oliver does decide to give you some lower numbers today, I'd suggest increasing his dose to 2.25u tonight. If you're following the TR protocol, you want to evaluate your dose every 3 days/6 cycles. If the nadirs are consistently above 200, you increase the dose.
 
Re: 10/26 Oliver Twist amps 440 ???? please look

just because he's a cat and he can! ok now there are chuckles. thanks..
crossing my fingers...
mary
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top