? 10/26: Nova--amps 77; +2 283; +6 262--hold, increase tonight?

LindyNova

Member Since 2019
last post

Good day! Snow has fallen and the fires northwest of us have been tampered down for now. It is a Brisk 8 degrees here now. Brrrr! :coffee:

Anyway, my plan was to increase Nova tonight...in keeping with the 3 day (6 cycle) TR method. She had a couple Blues 2 days ago, and I'm assuming she bounced from that. Today (overnight, I guess) she "popped a pickle" as @Olive & Paula used to say. Hold? Increase tonight as planned? The bounce and one low number always throws me off. :confused:

Thanks in advance!
 
stock-vector-smiling-thumbs-up-pickle-cartoon-character-83924830.jpg

Oh how I miss my pickles
 

Attachments

  • stock-vector-smiling-thumbs-up-pickle-cartoon-character-83924830.jpg
    stock-vector-smiling-thumbs-up-pickle-cartoon-character-83924830.jpg
    3.5 KB · Views: 49
and, of course the food spike (plus bounce?) at +2--back into the lemon tree....we'll see what +6 brings.... :)
 
Last edited:
Back
Top