? 10/26: Nova--amps 77; +2 283; +6 262--hold, increase tonight?

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by LindyNova, Oct 26, 2020.

  1. LindyNova

    LindyNova Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2019
    last post

    Good day! Snow has fallen and the fires northwest of us have been tampered down for now. It is a Brisk 8 degrees here now. Brrrr! :coffee:

    Anyway, my plan was to increase Nova tonight...in keeping with the 3 day (6 cycle) TR method. She had a couple Blues 2 days ago, and I'm assuming she bounced from that. Today (overnight, I guess) she "popped a pickle" as @Olive & Paula used to say. Hold? Increase tonight as planned? The bounce and one low number always throws me off. :confused:

    Thanks in advance!
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I'm not sure. Maybe see what she does today. I hope she surfs safely. They do like to keep us guessing.
     
    LindyNova likes this.
  3. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    stock-vector-smiling-thumbs-up-pickle-cartoon-character-83924830.jpg

    Oh how I miss my pickles
     
    Sue and Luci and LindyNova like this.
  4. LindyNova

    LindyNova Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2019
    and, of course the food spike (plus bounce?) at +2--back into the lemon tree....we'll see what +6 brings.... :)
     
    Last edited: Oct 26, 2020
  5. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  6. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Yes. Hold the dose. Nice amps but now bouncing . See what happens when the bounce clears.
     
    Sue and Luci and LindyNova like this.
  7. LindyNova

    LindyNova Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2019
    Thank you. :)

    Probably another 2-3 cycles until we see a change. But who knows? She is a cat...:cat:
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.

Share This Page