Michelle and Mannie (GA)
Member Since 2009
Good morning LL!!
(elixir!), and Happy Wednesday!
10/25 Condo
10/25 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Wellness Beef and Chicken 4%, PM CYCLE: Wellness Turkey 4%
10/25 amps 237 : 59th cycle on this dose (2.25F) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 256 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+4 200
+10 228
10/25 pmps 266: 60th cycle on this dose (2.25F) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 325 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+3.5 302
10/26 amps 310: 1st cycle on this dose (2.50S) fed 4% LC, New Dose
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 324 fed 45 LC
+3 fed 4% LC
Yesterday was yellow surf day... one flat kitty for the AM cycle. At least it wasn't that "other color". It seems that the PM cycle took care of that... I did not raise his dose yesterday - with the flat yellow I wanted to see if all this nastiness before was the high before the break. Doubtful with that pink at +2 during the PM cycle. Since there was little improvement last night I added the shave back on Mannie's dose. Hopefully this will be teh jump start that he needs. Paws Crossed. Lubs ya big guy - Think blue, think green! cat_pet_icon
All is well in MannieLand.
Despite his high numbers Mannie seems to be doing great! :razz: He is as active as always, still patrols the outdoors, making sure that perimeter is secure. Phew! patrol cat on duty!
He is as busy as ever with the nanners, making sure they are just so. Maybe he is prepping them for DGS's visit! :lol: :lol: We were down to one member of the kitty choir this morning - bummer! BJ never ever misses, her wake-up bellows were top notch this AM. The other two were too busy napping. :lol: :lol: We had a great test feed shoot: Lots of purrs from the Nanner King! Breffis was consumed with gusto, clean plate club status maintained. AND!!: he used the auto feeder!!!! AGAIN!!!!
Six days in a row!!!!
This is good news! That made my morning, yet again!They are now all back to napping with full bellies. Mannie is, as always, on top of the nanner pile, with one eye open.... waiting.... he knows DGS returns today. Normalcy in MannieLand.
Have a great day everyone! I am back on DGS duty through Friday. YAY!!
Now I need to decide where we Will go today. I hope for good weather, as I really would like to take him back to the river.... I know that I won't be able to visit condos until late In the evening - so so sorry! Do know that I am thinking of you all and your furkids. Think blue, think green kitties!
Hey everybody!!! Wasn't fishing the east river the best? Who was that that was diving for the fishies?? Was that Tobey? :shock: I think I liked the NY pizza - like major good! Rusty says that today we can go the the museum of natural history and learn about our ancestors - SWEET! let's do it!! I still think we need to get Rusty back to the Met too - he is so good at that opera stuff... See you guys! ~~ Mannie
And completely OT: Photos from my walk yesterday. Mannie wasn't going anywhere, so I took off for a walk, a river walk near Bothell. it was nice -fall colors, and some sun, and a slow meandering river. YAY!!
(elixir!), and Happy Wednesday! 10/25 Condo
10/25 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Wellness Beef and Chicken 4%, PM CYCLE: Wellness Turkey 4%
10/25 amps 237 : 59th cycle on this dose (2.25F) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 256 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+4 200
+10 228
10/25 pmps 266: 60th cycle on this dose (2.25F) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 325 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+3.5 302
10/26 amps 310: 1st cycle on this dose (2.50S) fed 4% LC, New Dose
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 324 fed 45 LC
+3 fed 4% LC
Yesterday was yellow surf day... one flat kitty for the AM cycle. At least it wasn't that "other color". It seems that the PM cycle took care of that... I did not raise his dose yesterday - with the flat yellow I wanted to see if all this nastiness before was the high before the break. Doubtful with that pink at +2 during the PM cycle. Since there was little improvement last night I added the shave back on Mannie's dose. Hopefully this will be teh jump start that he needs. Paws Crossed. Lubs ya big guy - Think blue, think green! cat_pet_icon
All is well in MannieLand.
Have a great day everyone! I am back on DGS duty through Friday. YAY!!
Hey everybody!!! Wasn't fishing the east river the best? Who was that that was diving for the fishies?? Was that Tobey? :shock: I think I liked the NY pizza - like major good! Rusty says that today we can go the the museum of natural history and learn about our ancestors - SWEET! let's do it!! I still think we need to get Rusty back to the Met too - he is so good at that opera stuff... See you guys! ~~ Mannie
And completely OT: Photos from my walk yesterday. Mannie wasn't going anywhere, so I took off for a walk, a river walk near Bothell. it was nice -fall colors, and some sun, and a slow meandering river. YAY!!