10/26 Mannie PMPS 183, +1 173, +2 200, +4 201

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle and Mannie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Good morning LL!! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) (elixir!), and Happy Wednesday!

10/25 Condo

10/25 RECAP:
fed mini meals @ ps, +1, +2, +3: AM CYCLE: Wellness Beef and Chicken 4%, PM CYCLE: Wellness Turkey 4%
10/25 amps 237 : 59th cycle on this dose (2.25F) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 256 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+4 200
+10 228
10/25 pmps 266: 60th cycle on this dose (2.25F) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 325 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+3.5 302
10/26 amps 310: 1st cycle on this dose (2.50S) fed 4% LC, New Dose
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 324 fed 45 LC
+3 fed 4% LC

Yesterday was yellow surf day... one flat kitty for the AM cycle. At least it wasn't that "other color". It seems that the PM cycle took care of that... I did not raise his dose yesterday - with the flat yellow I wanted to see if all this nastiness before was the high before the break. Doubtful with that pink at +2 during the PM cycle. Since there was little improvement last night I added the shave back on Mannie's dose. Hopefully this will be teh jump start that he needs. Paws Crossed. Lubs ya big guy - Think blue, think green! cat_pet_icon

All is well in MannieLand. :-D :-D Despite his high numbers Mannie seems to be doing great! :razz: He is as active as always, still patrols the outdoors, making sure that perimeter is secure. Phew! patrol cat on duty! :cool: He is as busy as ever with the nanners, making sure they are just so. Maybe he is prepping them for DGS's visit! :lol: :lol: We were down to one member of the kitty choir this morning - bummer! BJ never ever misses, her wake-up bellows were top notch this AM. The other two were too busy napping. :lol: :lol: We had a great test feed shoot: Lots of purrs from the Nanner King! Breffis was consumed with gusto, clean plate club status maintained. AND!!: he used the auto feeder!!!! AGAIN!!!! :-D :-D :-D :-D :-D :-D Six days in a row!!!! :o :o :o :o :cool: This is good news! That made my morning, yet again!They are now all back to napping with full bellies. Mannie is, as always, on top of the nanner pile, with one eye open.... waiting.... he knows DGS returns today. Normalcy in MannieLand. :-D :-D

Have a great day everyone! I am back on DGS duty through Friday. YAY!! :cool: :cool: :-D :-D Now I need to decide where we Will go today. I hope for good weather, as I really would like to take him back to the river.... I know that I won't be able to visit condos until late In the evening - so so sorry! Do know that I am thinking of you all and your furkids. Think blue, think green kitties!

Hey everybody!!! Wasn't fishing the east river the best? Who was that that was diving for the fishies?? Was that Tobey? :shock: I think I liked the NY pizza - like major good! Rusty says that today we can go the the museum of natural history and learn about our ancestors - SWEET! let's do it!! I still think we need to get Rusty back to the Met too - he is so good at that opera stuff... See you guys! ~~ Mannie

And completely OT: Photos from my walk yesterday. Mannie wasn't going anywhere, so I took off for a walk, a river walk near Bothell. it was nice -fall colors, and some sun, and a slow meandering river. YAY!!
 

Attachments

  • P1190538.JPG
    P1190538.JPG
    164.1 KB · Views: 508
  • P1190551.JPG
    P1190551.JPG
    162.6 KB · Views: 504
  • P1190670.JPG
    P1190670.JPG
    166.2 KB · Views: 511
Re: 10/26 Mannie AMPS 310

Hi Michelle, Oh darn, I was hoping Mannie would come down and not need any more juice, but now adding the shave back to the dose should bring lower numbers, right Mannie. At least he is giving permission for you and DGS to have some fun today. Beautiful pictures of your walk yesterday. You have such a beautiful area for walks and river hikes and so many choices. Nicholas is a lucky DGS. Have a wonderful time today.

Hi ya Mannie, looking forward today to the museum of natural history and anything else we have up our sleeves. Yesterday sure was fun, especially the hot dogs and NY pizza. Meet you at the curb today, Maggie
 
Re: 10/26 Mannie AMPS 310, +2 324

Kitty choir sleeping in? Is that permitted?? Manny, you have to get off that pink floor. All the fun is happening in yellow and blue.
 
Re: 10/26 Mannie AMPS 310, +2 324

I'm loving those fall colours!

Mannie lets vacate the pink floor, the fun is on the blue and green floors and I know how much you love to have fun and party!

I'm so happy he's taken to the autofeeder, it can be a life saver for a busy bean
 
Re: 10/26 Mannie AMPS 310, +2 324

Good luck with the extra drop today. It shouldn't take long for Mannie's shed to refill. Enjoy the hike with Nicholas and have good weather for it. I have to get out for a walk this morning before it starts to rain.

Ella

Hey Mannie, you got more juice? Ready for the museum? My opera performance will have to wait until the next time. I need to learn the music!!
See ya later!
Rusty
 
Re: 10/26 Mannie AMPS 310, +2 324

I hope the dosecrease works, Tess got one too this morning. enough of these pink kitties.

Gorgeous pictures once again.

Mannie, the museum sounds nice. Hauling those fish in yesterday was hard work. -- Tess
 
Re: 10/26 Mannie AMPS 310, +2 324

Hi guys .. bum deal on no action mannie .. but now you got some extra juice in you so you should be good to go for coming down! Love the pictures again, they are so beautiful you certainly have a good eye .. Enjoy the hike with Nicholas .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/26 Mannie AMPS 310, +2 324

i luv learn' about my ancestors....uh...there waz Simba, Nala and Mufasa.....awww heck....I just luved the Lion King..... ~ curry

145349.jpg
 
Re: 10/26 Mannie AMPS 310, +2 324, +4 284

Beautiful pics Michelle :mrgreen: and looks like Mannie is heading the right direction for you this morning
 
Re: 10/26 Mannie AMPS 310, +2 324, +4 284

Well, I hope extra drop helps Mannie get back down where he belongs. Think blue BananaMannie! And WOW :o on the autofeeder! Could it be he's finally gotten the hang of this?! Enjoy your day Michelle.

Mannie - I'nna go wif you to NY! Can we gets da pizza again? I LUBS pizza! Meybe sneak some chocolate shakes wif straws? :twisted: I waits atta winnow fur you! Lubs, Muffin
 
Re: 10/26 Mannie AMPS 310, +2 324, +4 284, +10 250

Mannie finally gets the auto feeder!!!!!!! Congrats on that :lol: :lol: :lol:
Good Boy Mannie :mrgreen: --Dose crease was needed -hope it works real quickly for you-
Beautiful scenery, love your hikes..Hugs & Lub from us!

Didnt I tell you we have the bestest food here??? Pizza, shrimp, maybe we go to Chinatown wif ducks & chickens & fishes in da window!!! MMMmmmm & cimmamum cake to finish--OK? Let's go & I'm down for da museum(scared of da big Dinosoor!!!) Be right there--Hugs from Moonie!
 
Re: 10/26 Mannie +10 250, PMPS 183

Did somebody say ducks?!?!?!? Can we do another trip to NYC when i'm all better??? PWEASE????

Mannie! I'm lovin that blue PMPS, keep up the good work big guy.
 
Re: 10/26 Mannie +10 250, PMPS 183, +1 173

Hope you had a great day with DGS today!! Mannie is looking much better in blue. Hope those stinky pinks and yellows are gone with the extra juice. Have a great evening Michelle!!

I lubs museums and heard the natural history one is awesome, with some cats bigger than us! :shock: Can't wait. See you soon. - Tarragon
 
Re: 10/26 Mannie +10 250, PMPS 183, +1 173

We have blue!! and a falling blue!!! :-D Looks like maybe that drop was needed after all.

Thanks to everyone for visiting Mannie while I cared for DGS. We went to a local wetlands/estuary area today. Brrrrrrrrrrr, it was cold! We had 41 when we started, but then the winds picked up, it had to have been in the 30's. Little Nicholas handled that well, double layers, socks, and mittens... warm and toasty - well more or less! :lol: We had a great time, despite the winds ad the cold.

Please forgive the speedo version of my update... just so much to do, and so little time...
Thanks Tracy, Celi, Melissa, Roni, Anne, Lisa, Tena, Devon, Ann, Ella, Iorwen, Linda, and Ann for cheering on the Nanner King - it is more than appreciated! Yep, we too like the blues - it is nice to see them again, nice to see a downward trend! YAY!!! and YES!!!!! on the auto feeder - so so weird: all of a sudden it is a good deal. - i hope it lasts!
Tena - loved that picture! Way too cute... :-D

Okay everybody!! The museum is sooooooooooooooooooooooo cool! I'm so glad everybody made it. Maggie is getting so good at jumping in the car as I wizzzzz on by... :cool: I guess we have to wait for Rusty to sing at the Met - that's OK Rusty - we will go next time! OK? HEEHEEHEE - Curry is too cute! We all lined up like she did at the kitty section. Curry was so smart! Tarragon didn't want to leave... And I had to carry Tess, she was so tired from fish hauling yesterday... Muffin!!! I won't tell your bean that you had 6 chocolate shakes with straws... kinda weird with pizza, but who cares!! We got dogs too! Moonie wants to get ducks and stuff - SWEET!! OK - looks like the day is booked. THE BEST! ~~ Mannie
And LEO!: no worries dude - we will go again, but cuz you're laid up at home we will bring some to you. So watch for us OK? We should be there soon: lots of Ducks, and pizza, and dogs and shrimps and stuff! WOOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT! What a day! ~ Mannie
 
Re: 10/26 Mannie +10 250, PMPS 183, +1 173, +2 200

Nice PMPS! Clear that food spike out Mannie. Mama wants to se more BLUE!
 
201 @ +4. well.... looks like we are surfin the Low low low yellows. Sure beats what he was surfin'!

Hi julie - thanks!

Hi Ann - so close on the more blue..... it is just so wonderful not to have pink!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top