10/26 Lucian PMPS 411 +2/297,+5/121,+6/95

Status
Not open for further replies.

nckitties3

Member Since 2013
Have no clue, but that pmps about floored me, didn't see that coming. I did give zero line R, knowing he'd be well over 500 come onset, if I didn't. At least I think I did, hands are shaking bad tonight, damn tremors! :evil:

If he is still doing this come Monday, I'm taking him to the vet to check and make sure something else is not causing it. Teeth or something, this scares me, he's done so well on Lev. nailbite_smile

Thoughts anyone?
 
Re: 10/26 Lucian AMPS 289,+6.5/209, PMPS 411 WHAT?!

Well you've got the R, that's what it's for.

Chip has been known to do that.

Everything is looking perfect and stable, then the reduction(s) fail and his dose has to go back up. :-|
 
Re: 10/26 Lucian AMPS 289,+6.5/209, PMPS 411 WHAT?!

That's just it, I brought him back up. Gonna give it till Monday.
 
Re: 10/26 Lucian AMPS 289,+6.5/209, PMPS 411 WHAT?!

Could be the New Dose Wonkiness from the increase?

But it seems late for that.

Chip has the temporary NDW bounce for almost every increase.
 
Re: 10/26 Lucian AMPS 289,+6.5/209, PMPS 411 +2/297

Usually an increase takes less than a full cycle to kick in for him, on Lev.

This is his 5th cycle on the increase and it went high, as you can tell. At least I know the R got into him, I wasn't sure. :YMSIGH:

I'm really afraid there might be something else triggering it and if he hasn't come down the way I think he should, his fuzzy butt will be at the vet Monday. I hope she'll work with me on payments. :o
 
Re: 10/26 Lucian AMPS 289,+6.5/209, PMPS 411 +2/297

That's always a good idea if you can swing it.

Not only does Chip not have an *official* vet, but it's unfortunately not in the budget.

How old is the FlexPen?
 
Re: 10/26 Lucian AMPS 289,+6.5/209, PMPS 411 +2/297

Pen exp 12/2014, opened 9/16 and has been properly cared for before and after I got it. I thought of that too.

I may try a new pen if he doesn't come down tomorrow, even tho I don't see how it could be bad, I know the person that gave them to me and they were in a cooler until they were put in my hand and 30 mins later they were in my fridge.

I'm at a loss, that's why I'm afraid he may have a uti or something.
 
Re: 10/26 Lucian +6.5/209, PMPS 411 +2/297,+5/121

WTH is going on?? He should not be that low at this time in his cycle, the R should be in and out an hour ago and his onset isn't for another hour. I don't get it!

Where's the PULLING MY HAIR OUT smilie???
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top